nickiaco
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/13/2006
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

La Paloma Flowers

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best Flowers in Phoenix

This shop has everything! They will design custom arrangements and are always fresh and beautiful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Barros Pizza

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best Pizza & Wings in Town

Barro's has the very best hot wings in all of Phoenix. This Chicago style pizza is fresh, hot and amazing! I bring every out of towner to Barros and everyone leaves craving it! Great prices and casual atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Le Le Nails

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Good Cheap Pedicure

They are fast, cheap, and do a quality job. The place is not over the top...but great if you are looking for a pedicure for under $20.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Half Price Books Records Magazines

Posted on: 11/12/2007

What a find!

You can find nearly everything that you are looking for here...at a great price too! I've been shopping at this chain for years and always find what I'm looking for. If you're looking for a great used book store, look no further!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A Bar A Pet Shop

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Dog Day Care

I have a small dog that I worry about when boarding. The Dude Ranch is great and he loves his trips to day care! They provide food, blankets, toys, and playtime for each dog. They also only put 2-3 dogs together at once for playtime to avoid spats. My dog is well cared for and I feel very comfortable leaving him at the Dude Ranch!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Robeks Juice, Fruit Smoothies & Eats

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Great Smoothies!

They use fresh ingredients and this results in a wonderful tasting smoothie. I will make the longer drive to have one of these treats. They are healthy too!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Schreiner's Fine Sausage

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Best Freash Sausage

Great prices and great selection of fresh meats!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Richardson'S Cuisine Of New Mexico

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Authentic New Mexican food in AZ!

Best Sunday Brunch in town! Hands down the best green chile chicken enchiladas and bloody mary's in the entire valley. Watch out for the red sauce...it's extremely hot, even to the boldest taste buds. Service is wonderful and the ambiance is great. I'm a regular!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sushi On Shea

Posted on: 11/12/2007

Too Expensive

Although the food is good here...the food is overpriced and the service was poor. It is a small understaffed restaurant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roaring Fork

Posted on: 9/28/2006

Best Happy Hour in Town!

Sit at the bar before 7 and get discounted drinks and excellent food. The $7.00 burger with cheese and green chile will knock your socks off. The green chile stew with flour tortillas is also to die for! If you have a little more money to spend, the dining room is beautiful and has a very southwestern feel. The food is a wonderful fusion of Southwest meets seafood/steaks. This is a great place for celebrations!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »