wireless
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/09/2008
Reviews 19
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Seasonal Systems

Posted on: 10/12/2013

Fixed the issue

John was informative of what he had to do to fix the issue and correctly diagnosed the problem.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Van Winkle Plumbing

Posted on: 3/27/2012

Very Good Job

Jonathan arrived on time. He completed the job quickly. His price was very reasonable. I will use him again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Show Me Farms

Posted on: 3/27/2012

Very Nice Farm

This is a very nice stable. The stalls are big and sturdy. The staff was friendly. The trainer was knowledgeable. The only drawback is that the pastures are small.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All Brite Pressure Washing, Inc.

Posted on: 3/7/2012

Excellent

They showed up on time and power washed my home. They did an excellent job. I would use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

East Cobb Stables

Posted on: 3/6/2012

Very Dirty

I looked at this stable for our horse. The stable was very dirty. The lack of turn out for the horses was concerning to me. I was also concerned at how dark the stalls were. Our horse is light colored but I'm not sure if we would've found our horse in any of those stalls. They were pitch black.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Towne Lake Equestrian Club

Posted on: 3/6/2012

Barn Not Positioned Correctly

I went to look at this stable for our horse. While I found the trainer friendly, I was concerned that our horse would never be warm because the barn was positioned so that the cold winter air was rushing thru the barn. I was also concerned about the lack of turn out areas.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Green Acres Equestrian Ctr Llc

Posted on: 3/6/2012

Not Honest

I was very disappointed with the staff at Green Acres. I found that they were dishonest. They also put alot of pressure on the parents. I wouldn't recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof

Posted on: 3/6/2012

They Are Very Good

I called 7 roofers and got quotes and they were the cheapest. Since my roof was leaking they came out and put a tarp on it. On the day that my roof was to be replaced they showed up on time. They were able to get my entire roof replaced in 1 day. I was very, very happy with them and their work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roswell Woodstock Plumbing, Inc.

Posted on: 3/6/2012

Pricing is Inconsistent

I called them for one job at my home and they gave me a good price. I had them come out and do the job. The plumber was knowledgeable and cleaned up after himself. When I had another plumbing issue come up I called them again. They gave me a price that was way above any other plumber that I got a quote from. Needless to say I went with a different plumber that time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marine Plumbing Service, Inc

Posted on: 5/24/2011

Not for me

I called Marine Plumber for a quote. When he arrived at my house he insisted that I told him that he could do the work. No where in our conversation did I ever say that.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »