sidlarrie
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/12/2008
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Morgan Auto Service

Posted on: 5/14/2014

Excellent & Honest

Greg is the most honest guy in the Business. Straight Forward and only uses the Best Parts. Try them you will be Very Happy !!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Adventure Outdoors

Posted on: 5/18/2012

The Worst possible Experience !!!

I bought 3 Glocks in 2 month's from them and they treat me like they could care a less about me. The people behind the counter don't know anything and act like you are bothering them.. I will NEVER buy ANYTHING from them EVER.. I order all my ammo & cleaning supplies online now..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bulls Eye Marksman Gun Club

Posted on: 5/3/2012

Great Atmosphere & Fun Place..

There was one guy that had kind of had an attitude but the rest are great. Doug (the owner) is a Super Nice guy and very knowledgeable.. I go there because the range is great, the price is great, they are fair & honest people. I agree that Doug should toss out anybody with an attitude that works for him, he doesn't need that crap.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Superb Windshield Repair

Posted on: 4/11/2012

LeBron is Amazing !!!

A rock bounced off my 2011 Ford Edge and put a crack the size of a golf ball right smack dab in the middle of the windshield. I heard about LeBron from my auto mechanic so I drove 43 miles to see him. It took him about 45 minutes and you cant even tell it was ever cracked. The guys a magician.. He charged me 75.00 unbelievable.. Lebron, THANKS for saving me 400 bucks by not having to buy a new windshield.. Your the Best in the business.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wendy's

Posted on: 8/19/2011

I Love This Wendy's

This Wendy's is always busy and I see why, everybody is so friendly at this location. I'm in construction so I always park at the Home Depot next door and hit Wendy's for lunch and then get my supplies at Home Depot afterwards.. I personally think Wendy's & In-N-Out Burger's are the best hamburgers in the U.S.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lonadier's Mobile Detailing

Posted on: 8/11/2011

***** Very Professional !!! *****

I have a Brand new black Ford Edge and I dont let just anybody work on my car. David does the Best Job I have seen in years, he really loves what he does and it sure shows in the quality of his Work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Absolute Eyecare

Posted on: 5/28/2010

OK. Not the Best by far.

He kept making my prescription too strong. Plus the bald guy has an attitude problem. Dr. Wiggers is very nice but his prescriptions are never right.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gross Alexander S MD

Posted on: 4/19/2010

Arrogant Jerk !!!

I saw Dr. Gross about a wart which he removed and asked him about a spot on my wrist which he barely glanced at it and blurted out "Freckle" that was it. I said dont worry about it and he said nope.. It started changing colors and saw another Dermatologist and they couldn't believe he didn't send it for a biopsy. I got it removed and it wasn't malignant but still he didn't even care at all. Also he has his assistant do all the work while he sit's and writes stuff on your chart.. This Doctor is Dangerous, There are many other great Dermatologist's out there dont risk your body with Dr. Gross..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

SOHUM Medicenter

Posted on: 3/8/2010

Excellent Doctor !!!

Dr. Singh is fantastic.. I called first thing in the morning and they said sure we can see you right away. The place is immaculate and the staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Singh swabbed my throat and he has a lab onsite he test's for bacteria and then gave me a 5 day anitibiotic and I was on my way. 2 days later I was 100%, i finished out the antibiotics.. He's also very kind and spends time with you..

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roth Jeffrey MD

Posted on: 3/1/2010

Very Intelligent Doctor !!!

I too had a great experience with Dr. Roth. The guy is upbeat and always in a good mood.. I went to another ENT who was known as the top ENT in the business and I got worse and wasn't getting better.. I finally searched around and found Dr. Roth made an appt and he looked at me very carefully prescribed what I needed and said see me in a week.. I was better in 3 days.. I'm so happy I found Dr. Roth.. He's a First Rate ENT...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value