Exportedmolson
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/14/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Great Service, Reasonably priced

The big storms which came through managed to tear off a section of gutter on the back of my house. It was a little too high for my ladder to reach, so I called around to a few companies and Christian was the only one to respond with a reasonable repair price. He scheduled the work for 2 days later. His guys showed up and completed the work quickly, professionaly and did a great job cleaning up as well. Would definitely use them again and recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sport Clips

Posted on: 5/20/2009

Souped up Super Cuts

I had a coupon and the locations is conveniently right around the corner and beside Five Guys, so I decided I would get my hair cut at lunch. Since it was the Grand Opening I got the 'MVP Haircut' for the price of a regular cut. I will admit it was nice to have the massage and all the extras, but the main reason for a trip to the 'salon' is the hair cut. The cut was OK, but overall not much better than going to a standard place like Super Cuts. The atmosphere is definitely geared towards the man with a TV close to every chair, though I was not offered the choice of channels as at some other places I have been. The service was great and the staff exceptionally friendly and outgoing. If looking for the 'works' it is not a bad place, but if just looking for a good cut I would not travel out of my way.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rahbar A R DDS PC

Posted on: 12/12/2008

Great dental office

My whole family have been going to Dr. Rahbar for over three years and have nothing but great experiences. The office runs smoothly and rarely have we had to wait, unlike other dentists I have used where my appointments would always be late. His staff work really well and have been great with our young son. The quality of dental work has been top notch. The pricing is very fair and works with our benefits provider directly so we know exactly what everything will cost up front.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Our new mechanics

Our family was recently and unexpectedly in the market for a used car. We arranged to have a couple inspected at J&L. The service was great as they were ready for the vehicles at the appointed time, performed a very detailed evaluation of the cars and gave an honest opinion on the quality of vehicle. They helped us pick the right car and have earned our business moving forward.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Executive Barbers Inc.

Posted on: 12/8/2008

Great cut & nice people

I've been getting my hair cut by Jeanie at Executive since we moved to Suwanee a year and a half ago. She always does a great job and is always on time with appointments. Certainly worth paying the little extra in comparison to the big chain barbers. Can't beat the location in Suwanee Town Center. They are usually busy, so it is best to call ahead for an appointment.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Toyota Center

Posted on: 10/25/2008

Great people to work with

I was trying to find a hard to come by Prius and was having all kinds of trouble and runaround in the Atlanta area. I was put in contact with Toyota Center and within 8 days from my first e-mail Joe Alonso and his excellent sales staff had located the exact Prius we wanted. He gave me a fair deal on price given the low volume and high demand of the vehicle. On pickup day, the sales staff greeted me as I arrived and had my car clean and waiting for me. The finance people were prepared and did not hard sell any of the normal extras. I had an amazing experience and would certainly return and highly recommend the dealership.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Team Scion Mall of Georgia

Posted on: 10/14/2008

Typical hard sell tactics

Contacted the dealership via e-mail regarding a specific vehicle through a buying program. Went in to test drive the vehicle and a couple others, and at the end was completely steered away from the vehicle we wanted. Salespeople felt it was not the right car for us. Then tried to get us to buy more car and used the what payment are you comfortable with bit. Walked away and found car at a different dealer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hayes Painting & Decorating Inc

Posted on: 8/28/2007

Amazing job with great service

Called Hayes and had an estimate to paint the house, fence and deck within 2 days. The work was scheduled and completed by Michael's crew within a week. His contract staff did a great job in providing a beautifully painted house with top grade materials and it comes with a 5 year warranty all while keeping the house and yard clean. Even the retired neighbours were impressed with how meticulous the crew was in their work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cool Masters, Inc.

Posted on: 5/2/2007

Fantastic service

One of the heat pumps in our new home started to malfunction during a recent cold spell. Called the home warranty company and they arranged for Cool Masters to come the following day. The technician arrived promptly, was exceedingly courteous and knowledgable. He fixed, what turned out to be a simple problem, in no time. I probably would not have chosen Cool Masters from a "book", but they will always be the first call for any HVAC work in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

FULL HOUSE ROOFING, Inc.

Posted on: 9/14/2006

Went out of their way!

Needed repairs to the roof prior to selling our house. I was left with no time, as another roofer disappeared without a trace. At last minute they came and made the repairs. Even made a 2nd trip on a Sunday to fix a leak on the day we were moving out! Fabulous service and really came through for us.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value