2brooke7
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/12/2008
Reviews 11
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Aladdin Heating and Cooling

Posted on: 9/2/2008

Didn't show up

I set up a time over my lunch hour to have one of their guys come out for an estimate. He never showed or called to say he'd be late. I do not normally take a lunch break as I'm too busy at work and my office is outside of town. So I wasted time and gas on this company. Do not recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

All That Jazz..A Unique Salon

Posted on: 8/12/2008

Best in Hutch

I go to Beth, she's awesome! I have short hair. Beth has given me low lights & cut my hair every 4 wks for a few months now. I highly recommend her. Other women in the salon are very friendly too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tom Dans Tire S

Posted on: 8/12/2008

Great company

I've purchased 4 sets of tires from T&D in the past 9 yrs. Great local company, good service. Always help me out if I have a question and get me in right away. I have my oil changed there too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taco Hut

Posted on: 8/12/2008

Yum!

Love Taco Hut! Always packed though, so get there early. And they are not open on Tuesday. Wish they'd add a drive-thru and serve beer too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Average dealership

Just like any dealer - they try to get you coming & going. Purchased new car a few yrs back and will not buy from again. Have taken my car in for service before and they're always pushing something that I don't really need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mcconnell Marsha

Posted on: 8/12/2008

Marsha is the best!

Marsha has helped me with 2 purchases and 1 sale. She's got a heart of gold and I consider her a friend as well. When I relocated to Hutch she drove me around all day on 2 different days, showing me about 30 homes that she thought I might like. She's great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Boys and Girls Club of Hutchinson

Posted on: 8/12/2008

Horrible

I realize this program is for the less fortunate and I did have to utilize them one summer b/c I was in a huge bind. The kids are allowed to come and go as they please. There is a lot of racism and fighting among the kids b/c there are not enough adults to supervise them. This would certainly be a last resort and even then, I'd have to be SOL to take my kid there again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sanford's Computerworks

Posted on: 8/12/2008

Honest guy, good service

Sanford is an honest guy, very helpful and nice. One employer utilized his services and he was a trooper b/c my boss was impossible to please. I recommended him to my new boss and we've been very happy with his services in troubleshooting and networking. He also does programming jobs and has designed a program for me in the past to simplify a complicated task.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gausman Roger D DDS

Posted on: 8/12/2008

Rude office staff

My child has not seen Dr. Gausman. But has seen Dr. Young before. His office staff is always rude, especially when it comes to paying your bill. They belittle you if you cannot pay a $500 bill in full at the time of services. If you're on SRS assistance you're in luck, they love these cases as they get paid more quickly. If you work for your $, go elsewhere, it's not worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Young Kricket C DDS

Posted on: 8/12/2008

Horrible staff

My child has seen Dr. Young. She does not have the best 'bedside manner'...maybe she's better with kids than she is their parents. The office staff is always rude, especially when it comes to paying your bill. They belittle you if you cannot pay a $500 bill in full at the time of services. If you're on SRS assistance you're in luck, they love these cases as they get paid more quickly. If you work for your $, go elsewhere, it's not worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »