heyhun
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/13/2008
Reviews 39
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

English, Richard B MD

Posted on: 2/8/2009

never

dr english is never in his office. they only assign you him for health insurance. you are seeing someone else.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Abe's

Posted on: 2/8/2009

fab

i personally know the owners and this is the best place for a hotdog and a chocolate milk. reasonable

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Finnerty John P

Posted on: 2/8/2009

real

from my aunt relating an exxperience with him, he is very good at what he does. he is also personal.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Guarnieri Louis J DC

Posted on: 2/8/2009

great

dr. guarnieri is very nice. he doesn't leave you waiting. his schedule is very flexible for working people

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Miller John E DMD

Posted on: 2/8/2009

very good

i dealt with hime and his father over the years. and i would highly recommend him for your dentist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TGI Friday's

Posted on: 2/8/2009

chain

even though this place is a chain restaurant, i have to say it is a fun place and great any time of the day

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Smith Jason R

Posted on: 2/8/2009

thorough

dr jason smith is awsome to deal with. he is very thorough in his examination and the services they provide.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Half Circle Barbecue

Posted on: 2/8/2009

great

i've been going here since i was a kid, i am now 42. it's always been some of the best bar b que in town

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Frederick Donald A III DDS

Posted on: 2/8/2009

great

he's great and so is his staff. they took care of me wonderfully. i had a filling replaced and it did not hurt.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ottaviani Richard W

Posted on: 2/8/2009

helped me

dr. richard ottaviani is the only one who helped me after exhausting all other md's and specialists.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »