marc_w_ac
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/13/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Thai Fusion

Posted on: 8/13/2008

pretty good

we dont ususally eat at places like this because of spicy food however there were items that were not spicy and place had great service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Madison Grill

Posted on: 8/13/2008

not bad

Service was pretty good, except they accidentally gave away our reserved outdoor table to another group - we had to sit inside. Appetizers and drinks were really good. 6 out of 8 of my group ordered steak. No one raved about it, and I did hear a few mumbled complaints of them being "too done". My food was so-so.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PUB 71

Posted on: 8/13/2008

local bar

For bar food it as not to bad. Everyone here is very friendly, but not intrusive. The food is consistently good and enjoyable. Their burgers and salads are delicious

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Famous Pub

Posted on: 8/13/2008

ok

I don't normally play pool, but there's that too. The sound system is no big deal either. It's just a great big sports bar place that's not too high and right nearby. Give it a shot.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lillian's Sit 'n' Sip Coffee Shop

Posted on: 8/13/2008

not bad

I dont get to this side of town to often, but saw this place and stop by to try some of their coffie. Pretty good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

JavaJoe Java Co.

Posted on: 8/13/2008

where is the retail store

I tried to find out if they have a retail store but didnt get an answer when I called the phone number. Heard they have good coffie

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Lattetude Bistro

Posted on: 8/13/2008

pretty good

I was invited to meet a friend there, great place for that. Food was pretty good and service was not to bad

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PAXDINE

Posted on: 8/13/2008

pretty good

we cam by this place while driving by. It look very clean and the service was pretty good. I thought the prices were a little high

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fogo de Chao

Posted on: 8/13/2008

lots of meat

I like the serice, but you have to love meat, because they keep bring it out to you, so by the time you are done eating you may not want to see anymore animal for a while

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value