Mauizach
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/13/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Saved my Bacon

It has been awhile since I used them, but I had part of an overhang on my house cave-in. I called American Handyman in Sun City, they were out the same day. If I did not know where the section was at I would never have found it. They did a great job, cleaned everything up, and the price was really fair. If they get no do the job they will refer you to someone who can.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Little Bite Of Italy

Posted on: 8/13/2008

Great local owners & GREAT food

I have been in Little Bite so many times it seems I should own the place. Everyone is so friendly you feel like family. Add that to the great food, with live music on weekends it makes for a great night out. I have many happy memories from Little Bite, that counts alot. Can you say that at most of the big chain Restaurants.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Premkumar, Arcot S MD

Posted on: 8/13/2008

My Doctor for over 12 years!

If you want a Doctor who worries about his clients see Dr. Permkumar. My wife and I have been going to Dr. Permkumar for over 12 years. I trust his judgement for me, and I trust him with my wife's health. Beware of some of these reviews, check out the reviewer. Your Doctor is more than a piece of paper! Folks who use a Doctor may rank one different than a professional negative reviewer!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Camelback Garage

Posted on: 8/13/2008

Honest Repair Place

Honest Repair I wonder if it was a thing of the past! Have used Sal and the crew their for years. I feel free to take my car their and just have them check it, to see what needs replaced. Great work on all the cars I have taken into them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cracker Barrel

Posted on: 8/13/2008

Great as Always

If you have been back in the southeast you will not need a review of this place. For those who have never tried a Cracker Barrel think of old time food, old style like you GrandMa's. Do not miss this place, all their store's are always clean, and fast. Do not miss a visit here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Klein, Neal A MD

Posted on: 8/13/2008

One Stop for your Heart

Doctor Klein is one of the top heart doctors in Arizona, do not remember the year but he was in Phoenix Mag. Top 100 doctors. Their office can do all your test, blood work, everything right there, no running over here for this test then back somewhere else for a different test. Can of a one stop for all you heart needs. Dr Klein is not great with a bedside manor but he is a great doctor. His staff is very funny and answers any questions you need. I have lost both my parents to heart attacts and one brother. So I do not go to just any doctors, I do check with fellow workers, friends, and other doctors before picking a Doctor. But if you are new to Phoenix, this guys is good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Robco Inc

Posted on: 8/13/2008

Okay where to start

First 5 stars, then I would go up from there. This man's company is so honest it is like back in the 50's. I just give him the key to the house tell him what I want and do not worry about it. He sometimes is a little higher, but I do not have to wrong about anything with Robert. If I am out of town on vacation I give Robert name and nummber to whoever is staying at the house. With instructions to just call him. I trust Robert! Cheap is not always best I have found over the years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gasser Dental

Posted on: 8/13/2008

Pain Free & Friendly staff

I am having full lower implants with caps on top, bone graffs, you name it. I was really burn by several dentist in the past. Dr Gasser took the time to explain what was needed, how much the total job would cost, and told my no or very little pain. Okay it is not cheap, but I was getting dinged every year for a ton and was just always having more need. Dr. Gasser had a plan and it is working. Also his staff has to be angels to put up with all us older clients. Even his office staff is so friendly it is just not normal, but boy do I like it. Also watch how he give a shot, you just wonder why so many dentist can not even give a shot painlessly. Any pain I have is from me being bull head and not following directions. Also Dr. Gasser is on TV some talking about implants and new ideas in implants. If you want state of the art implants done see this guy. If you think you can save money by going to Mexico, try it! You will end up spending more in the long run trust me I have been down that road too many times.Hope this help someone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hertz

Posted on: 8/13/2008

Talk about saving time

I tried the local Hertz rental store in Sun City after having car problems. I really did not want to go to the airport and had no way down there, car was broken. The Quality is like most Hertz location, it was a GREAT valve with my AAA discount. Only small issue was having to wait as a Hertz Gold member I got use to just getting the car and go. But that is a small price to pay for being so handy..I glad to see Hertz doing the away from airport locations.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pie Zanos Gourmet Pizza Kitchen

Posted on: 8/13/2008

Good but not the Best Deal

No a bad place but the pizza is a little high for what you get. Good deale for happy hour, service is real good bordering on great. Quality of the food was again good, but just did not knock my socks off. Overall I will go back, just a little high on the prices for me is all that I see wrong.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value