Varucca
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/13/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 7
Gentle Touch Home Vet Care posted on 2/27/2012
Caring & Compassionate
Dr. Christi Jones at Gentle Touch is amazing! I would highly recommend her if you would like a vet to come to your home. The experience is so much better than subjecting your little one to a crowded veterinary office. We had the unfortunate circumstance of having to put our dog to sleep after a long fight with oseosarcoma (bone cancer). When I heard that she would be able to perform euthanasia at home, It put my fears of a "final vet visit" at ease. She was so kind and caring. She explained the entire process and made the last moments with my Baby Girl as peaceful as possible. The experience was filled with compassion, love and kindness.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Atlanta's Warm Fuzzies Mobile Grooming posted on 9/22/2011
Shawn is THE BEST!
I have been using Shawn for 2 years to groom my cat and now I use her for my 2 large dogs. She is so great! Her love for animals really shines through and she takes so much pride in her work. She is a true gem!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Georgia Reproductive Specialists (GRS) posted on 11/16/2010
Love Dr. Singleton!
I was a previous patient of ACRM and left there after several months of treatment as i did not feel comfortable with the staff. I have been a patient of Dr. Singleton's now for several months and have actually come to look forward to my appointments in order to see all of the wonderful people in the office! From the minute we walk in the door, they welcome us with smiles and ask how i'm doing. One of our nurses, Sheri, is great at keeping me distracted during uncomforable procedures. Cynthia is expert a drawing blood quickly and painlessly. And of course, Dr. Singleton is wonderful. She is knowledgable, kind, caring and gentle. I would not even consider any other doctor. I communicate with my nurse, Jaclyn, almost exclusively via email and find it to be extremely convenient since i live by my Blackberry. Dr. Singleton gives us plenty of personal attention each time we are there and we never feel hurried or rushed. And last but not least, Miss Keebler...always ready with a piece of candy for us as we check out.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gizzelle James Couturiere posted on 11/11/2010
Take it to the Expert!
I had an old fur coat given to me by my grandmother. It was out of style and too small for my frame. I took it to Gizzelle to see if there was any way to bring this piece up to date. I now have a gorgeous fur vest just in time for the holiday season! The entire staff is so friendly and talented!! Highly recommend!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Nuevo Laredo Cantina posted on 10/19/2008
Delicious!
I have been going to this restaurant almost every week for 5 years now and I love it! They have the best Mole sauce I have ever tasted. Now that fall is here, be sure to try the "Caldo de Pollo" Chicken soup...it is amazing! As always, the beef brisket is not to be missed. Best times to go to avoid the wait: Lunch M-Sa between 11a-11:30a or 2:30p-4p; Dinner arrive before 6:45p. If you arrive after 7p for dinner on a Friday or Saturday night plan to hang out and drink mararitas for about 45 min to an hour
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hal's on Old Ivy posted on 10/19/2008
Best Filet in the City
This is THE place to go for filet mignon. Other must-haves are the osso bucco, creamed spinach and barbant blue cheese potatoes. Perfect for a romantic dinner or a great evening out with friends. As compared to Chops, Prime and Rathbun Steak, the food is better and the prices are more affordable. The live music at the piano bar adds a "rat-pack" type feel to this small gem of a restaurant.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Xcellent Care Carpet Cleaning posted on 10/19/2008
loyal customer
I have been using this company for the last 4 years and they have been fabulous. Always on time and do a great job at a reasonable price.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 7

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.