elly
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/14/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

good job

Ben and Luke came out to do a ton of work from us, from broken switches to tracing the switch panel out. They did a good job, and were very courteous.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Apollo medical care P.C.

Posted on: 12/8/2009

Dr. N is Great!

Dr. Nagarajan (I just call her Dr. N) was recommended to us by a family friend, and she is terrific. She is caring, thorough, and extremely knowledgeable, and always takes enough time to get to the bottom of the issue. I highly recommend this doctor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Use with Caution

Their technicians are pleasant and competent. However, the company does not return phone calls well. I have been waiting for them to finish a repair on my refrigerator for 2 months, left three messages, and none have been returned.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

HomeSafe Inspection (Infrared)

Posted on: 9/3/2009

Recommend highly

Very thorough, very conscientious and attentive. Dallas is very professional and was very knowledgeable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Eyebrows

These ladies really make my eyebrows look groomed and beautiful! Some of my friends pay over $100 to have their eyebrows done but they don't look as good as mine (for less than 1/10th the cost!). Incredibly inexpensive and great service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chris Sholota DDS PC

Posted on: 12/7/2008

Highly recommend

Great dentist. Good manner with patients and communicates what the problem is and alternatives to fix it very well. Extremely competent and really understands the connection between oral and overall medical health. His technicians are good, too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Asia House

Posted on: 12/7/2008

Great dim sum

Best chow fun I've had since I moved here from San Francisco..fantastic. And the dim sum is great, too. My entire family likes it, even the aunt that thought she didn't like dim sum.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon 21

Posted on: 9/21/2008

Curly Hair? Go here!

Finally I found someone who knows what to do with my curly hair. Ask for Vicky. She's cut it short and long and it looks good either way. On the pricey side but worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massaggio Spa

Posted on: 8/14/2008

READ the contract carefully!!!!

I'll give a balanced review. The therapists weren't bad, but it is excrutiatingly difficult to get out of the contract cleanly, despite the verbal promise that all you need is your letter after six months (not true). For example, they ask you to send the cancellation letter with a return receipt to their business (meaning you don't get to keep the return receipt). If you can't cancel exactly right they will keep charging you. Turnover is a problem as the therapists are paid not much more above minimum wage (but the revenues appear to come from cancellations, not the massages). Overall advice: stay away.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Canton Dental Associates

Posted on: 8/14/2008

Best dentist!

Dr. Nikole Adamson was my dentist for 6 years in Alpharetta and is a terrific dentist--extremely competent and gentle. I am disappointed that she moved to Canton as it is too far, but I can vouch that she is a terrific dentist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value