danjprice
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/18/2008
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 3

Atlanta Dog Squad

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Great Rescue

Great rescue. They do wonderful work for labs and other retrievers. I adopted one dog and absolutely love here. They truly care about their dogs and finding the best home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Regal Cinemas Mall of Georgia

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Great Imax

Great place to see movies in Imax but it is kind of far from the metro area. It is expensive but so worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cactus Car Wash

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Good Job Good service

They really do a good job at cleaning your car. Sometimes the wait is a while but they free internet inside and a cafe so you have something to do while your car is being cleaned.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Supercuts

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Good Value Good Haircut

Good place to get your hair cut. Usually no wait and the staff their does a really good job on your hair. They can accommodate a lot of styles and get you in and out quickly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nordstrom

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Great Store

Great store with very helpful staff. They do what it takes to make you happy. Make good suggestions not just to meet their quota but to find you clothes you will be happy with. Plus free alterations on any item bought there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lexington Chocolatier

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Delicious Chocolate!

Great chocolate treats. The potato chips and pretzels are amazing. A little expensive but their treats make a great gift.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hole In Wall

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Great hangout great staff

Great place to go to have a few drinks or sing a few songs at karaoke. The bartenders are great and once you got in more than a few times they know your drink and your name. Great place!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Artistic Landscapes

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Wonderful

They do wonderful work. Great staff. Good prices. I enjoyed the experience very much definitely will tell all my friends about then

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

California Pizza Kitchen

Posted on: 8/19/2008

My favorite Pizza in Atlanta

Great pizza. Worth the wait at the mall. The drinks are quite strong be careful. The white pizza is the best. If you can't get to the restaurant try the frozen pizza at the supermarket.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Onyx Consulting, Inc.

Posted on: 8/19/2008

They fixed my baby!

I had a problem with my macbook though it was under warranty the macstore wouldnt fix it and they were going to charge me close to 900 dollars. Took it to onyx fixed it for less than 200. Worked great even took it back because another problem arose they fixed that problem free of charge. Better than the mac store plus they honor applecare.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value