Iniysa
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/19/2008
Reviews 12
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 12
North Oaks Dollar Cinema 6 posted on 8/28/2008
It's a $1!
What more can I say? See a movie on the big screen for only a dollar, but your going to get what you pay for. No stadium seating, the sound quality is just not the same, and it feels maybe just a little dirty.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Movie Tavern posted on 8/28/2008
My Way of Movie Watching
The tickets seem to be a little cheaper, you get stadium seating with a few major difference from the average theater. Your choice of seating, sit in a large desk chair at a long desk, or sit on the average theater seat with a table in front of you. Why the tables? Food of course, it's also a restaurant! Menu's, waiters and real food await.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Freebirds World Burrito posted on 8/28/2008
Yum
Giant burritos filled with your choosing. Select your giant tortilla, meat, bean, rice, peppers it's a buffet of burrito goodness. I dare you to try the Monster!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cicis Pizza posted on 8/28/2008
It's CiCis...
The price for the buffet has gone up but the taste has remained the same. I have to find ranch dressing or the cream sauce to dip my pizza in so that it's edible.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




AMC Theatres posted on 8/28/2008
It's a Movie Theater
Cheaper then your average theater it's also very dirty. No stadium seating but you get to see your movies on the big screen before they go to the $ 1 theater.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




AMC Willowbrook 24 posted on 8/28/2008
It's a Movie Theater
It's your average theater. Stadium seating, expensive movie foods and very expensive movie tickets.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Central Market posted on 8/28/2008
An Experiance
A food wonderland. This store is a maze of both imported and home bought organic foods/beverages. Taste everything! Foodies are there to answer your questions. Freshly squeezed juice awaits and small cafe's give you the chance to eat there as well. It's a little expensive but a must see!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Animal Hospital Champions Northwest posted on 8/27/2008
Very Helpful
When my cat got severely hurt they opened there doors after hours to help me. They explained everything that needed to be happened and how much it would cost. They saved my baby and helped me learn how to take care of him until he was better.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Pizza Hut posted on 8/27/2008
Five Doller Pizzas
For the most part Pizza Hut has some good pizza's but there Mia's ($5 each if you buy 3 or more) taste like they did not spend much to make them. Most often they don't seem to come as ordered. I don't like a lot of sauce and every single time I have asked of less sauce it has come with extra sauce, so I don't bother anymore.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fuji Hana Japanese & Asian Cuisine posted on 8/27/2008
Very Good
The food was very good, the music was up beat and fun to listen to. The only problem I had was that that some do not speak very good English and that makes it hard to ask for things you don't like not to be put in your food.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 12

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.