smgmail
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/19/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Best

We are lucky to have such a nice daycare near to us. staff is very nice and helpful. everyone is very good here . will prove good choice for anyone trying.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

DeKalb Farmers Market

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Good Place to find Everything

I always do shopping here and would like to recommend this to everyone. its just a great place to find what you need

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bally Total Fitness

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Good Workout

I go to this club - its good place members and staff are very nice. its clean and cool all the time. parking is easy too

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

B Link

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Worst Experience ever

These guys call them a T-Mobile store but they are i guess locally owned or such. I have been a satisfied T-Mobile customer for almost 8 years, i went to this store and asked them if i can get upgrade for a set - the girl told me that "t mobile does not have any such policy" wanted to cancel my account and change it to new one. its a lie and they are cheat. i called t-mobile customer care and complained i dont know what they can do for ppl like thse but i would advise not to do business with them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Curry Honda

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Good Service Staff

I didnt buy the car here, but have been for service quite a few times. very reasonable, try to register online so that they can send you discount coupons, used to get those on mail no nomore they have gone hitech. staff is nice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

great store

you can find everything you need. friend staff they advise you very well, have good knowledge, as a new parent we had a good experience and our questions were answered most of the time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ecotage Salon & Spa

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Good Salon

I have been going there for almost 3 years now. Moses is great if you can find appointment. But they have a great turnover. employees change frequently then you think management should look into this and retain employees.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P F Chang's China Bistro

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Enjoyable Portions

i have always liked this PF Chang over others in town. dont know why but food has been made better here. Love Kung Pao Chicken and Lettuce wraps -- try it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Firestone Complete Auto Care Store

Posted on: 8/19/2008

Good Place for tires

This location have very friendly staff, one guy i dont remember his name went too far to get things done. all of them are good very satisfied.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value