smgmail
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/19/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10
DWIGHT HARRISON VOLKSWAGEN posted on 8/19/2008
Nice
I bought my wife's VW from here, the sales manager was very nice. explains well financial things and all. service center is good too. may not have parts at all times but will get for you.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Kids R Kids Schools Of Quality Learning posted on 8/19/2008
Best
We are lucky to have such a nice daycare near to us. staff is very nice and helpful. everyone is very good here . will prove good choice for anyone trying.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




DeKalb Farmers Market posted on 8/19/2008
Good Place to find Everything
I always do shopping here and would like to recommend this to everyone. its just a great place to find what you need
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bally Total Fitness posted on 8/19/2008
Good Workout
I go to this club - its good place members and staff are very nice. its clean and cool all the time. parking is easy too
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




B Link posted on 8/19/2008
Worst Experience ever
These guys call them a T-Mobile store but they are i guess locally owned or such. I have been a satisfied T-Mobile customer for almost 8 years, i went to this store and asked them if i can get upgrade for a set - the girl told me that "t mobile does not have any such policy" wanted to cancel my account and change it to new one. its a lie and they are cheat. i called t-mobile customer care and complained i dont know what they can do for ppl like thse but i would advise not to do business with them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Curry Honda posted on 8/19/2008
Good Service Staff
I didnt buy the car here, but have been for service quite a few times. very reasonable, try to register online so that they can send you discount coupons, used to get those on mail no nomore they have gone hitech. staff is nice.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Babies Rus Kiddie Kandids Portrait Studio posted on 8/19/2008
great store
you can find everything you need. friend staff they advise you very well, have good knowledge, as a new parent we had a good experience and our questions were answered most of the time.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ecotage Salon & Spa posted on 8/19/2008
Good Salon
I have been going there for almost 3 years now. Moses is great if you can find appointment. But they have a great turnover. employees change frequently then you think management should look into this and retain employees.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




P F Chang's China Bistro posted on 8/19/2008
Enjoyable Portions
i have always liked this PF Chang over others in town. dont know why but food has been made better here. Love Kung Pao Chicken and Lettuce wraps -- try it.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Firestone Complete Auto Care posted on 8/19/2008
Good Place for tires
This location have very friendly staff, one guy i dont remember his name went too far to get things done. all of them are good very satisfied.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.