bstill
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/18/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Simply Lawns and Landscapes

Posted on: 7/27/2015

Steep Fee; No Results

Hired Justen to seed my backyard and paid $265 up front (my bad). He just threw some seed out on the dirt (didn't till it) and didn't leave a note about doing anything to the lawn. Nothing sprouted, he seeded again (still not tilling), and 5 months later I still have no grass. AND he won't give me my money back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bryan's Handyman Service

Posted on: 1/14/2012

Great guy, great deal

I hired Bryan through a coupon special and had him install a bathroom fan, install a doorbell, and mend a broken gate. He was professional, friendly, and his work was as advertised. I highly recommend him and will definitely be hiring him again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Harbins Body Shop Inc

Posted on: 9/22/2010

Great Service & Quality

Both my mother's car and mine needed body work, and I chose Harbin's because of the reviews on Kudzu. They did not disappoint! Tim is a true artist. He even went to bat for me with my insurance company to try to get new parts rather than repair damaged ones. Bottom line, both of our cars were repaired so that you can't even tell anything was ever wrong. They even touched up some nicks in the paint for free, and both cars came back cleaner than they went in. I highly recommend this business, even if you don't live in the area. It's worth the drive!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Casey Scapes

Posted on: 4/13/2010

Great service and prices!

My lawnmower quit, so I hired David to mow my yard. His team is fast, efficient, and left my yard looking a lot better than it did when I did it!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Simple Set Up Consulting

Posted on: 9/19/2009

Friendly, Helpful

George came out to rewire my audio/visual equipment. He's a great guy, very helpful and professional. I highly recommend this company!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Browning Electrical Svcs

Posted on: 5/15/2008

Excellent Service

I needed to have an outlet installed for a new stove, and he had to do a lot of extra work, such as cutting away some wood, removing and reattaching a door, moving my new stove in, etc. He only charged an extra $30, and he was already charging me much less than other electricians I had gotten quotes from. I highly recommend Browning!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Majestic Painting Contractors

Posted on: 9/18/2006

Great to work with!

Jerome, Marna, and their guys are professional and so very nice! They did a good job and finished in a timely manner. I highly recommend them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value