Beech2000
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/18/2006
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10
Waste Management posted on 1/21/2011
Worst in this area. Don't do it
They always have excuses as to why they didn't provide service. Garbage sits at curbe side for days on end. What is cool is that thier name is on the can while all the trash is blowing everywhere. When you call them up they are very non service related and don't care. They will make it sound like they will take care of you but they never do. Continued no service. I canceled them today after 10 years. I will also be canceling our dumpster service as well. They Don't care! Awful company or division.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Bay Marine, Inc. posted on 1/13/2011
Rude people and over priced
Mean people. Very rude and once again I over paid for parts and almost on a new bow rider boat. Thank goodness I asked around first. They got me twice on parts and certainly not going to be a third time. Especially Jim and a parts lady name Marcia are very rude and arrogant. Go south 2 miles to Park Marine (Palm tree) and you will be treated way better and get a great boat at a great price. Bay Marine? Shame on you.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




BellSouth posted on 12/23/2008
Fair phone but lousy customer service and slow int
Once again AT&T messes things up. Was fair when Bellsouth but now Phone service, internet connection and customer service lousy. One phone line scratchy when it rains and the other just goes out along with internet. I had AT&T come out to try and speed up connection and they said download speeds over 4 meg but upload speed restriction was the cause for my complaints. No Fair!! The only good thing about my internet connection is the static IP but not worth tolerating at all. Much rather have a solid connection than static IP. Ordered Comcast today. I CAN'T WAIT!!! I will have 3 phone lines. Fax line, Soild internet connection and great TV Package for 1/2 the price of this over priced AT&T BS. Get it together AT&T!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The Tilted Kilt Scottsdale Pub & Eatery posted on 6/5/2008
Great sports bar with plenty of hotties
Food was fair, some beers were warm but the service was great and the cuties in the Scottish attire was a blast.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Coolray & Mr. Plumber posted on 4/12/2008
Hard to reach and not fixed
Saturday emergency. They would not commit to time for Saturday but left two numbers. Coolray called both and while trying to return missed call tied up second number. had to call main number and waited 20 min only to hear back of line and would be again before 4 but no commitmant. Tech came out and charged $79.00 but would not fix. Do not use these people.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ippolito's posted on 10/5/2007
Great food and service for good price
3 time going to Ippolito's Good atmosphere (Brick wall's with soft lighting) Food is great with excellent choice on menu. 1st time I had beer and pizza. Can't go wrong with that. 2nd time had large group for lunch and ordered Pizza. Today tried one of their Italian dishes. (Shrimp rigatoni) It was served piping hot with fresh pasta and 7 large scampi style shrimp with loads of veggies cooked to perfection. Not to hard and not to soft. Just right. Service was very good. Never had less than half full drink. They serve warm garlic rolls fresh out of oven. Yummy. Deserts are massive in size and good choices. Bill was fair with good value. Dishes are Mid town quality, Kennesaw priced. Dish sizes are very large so go hungry. Highly recommend!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fleming Roofing posted on 9/19/2007
Honest, Clean Roofing company
I called Fleming Roofing through reference from friend. Sean was quick to quote, offered 2 options of 10 year and 30 year roof and was very professional. I chose the upgraded option which was Elk with stain guard and “Saddlewood” color. Sean quoted job to start on following Monday. Sunday afternoon a dumpster showed up and they started around 8:30am Monday as promised. Sean answers his cell phone almost 100% of the time. I started to leave a message on his cell phone but he called back before I could complete. This is rare for Atlanta area service companies. The roofing crew was combination of both Caucasian and Latin but were very considerate, fast and clean. Roof replacement was completed in 2 days and there are no signs on ground to indicate they were ever here. Fleming roofing’s office and road personnel were helpful in everyway and were very professional. Sean has come back out twice since being paid to make sure all details were perfect. They work hard and live off of referrals for which I recommend. I checked out 5 of about 50 supplied references as well as their insurance and all was good. I love the look of the roof and proud to have their sign in our yard. I highly recommend these people!!.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Electric Cowboy posted on 9/7/2007
Good fun and music
Nice to have quality night club in Kennesaw, GA. The Dance floor is huge and this club books some pretty good bands. Overall its a great place with fair drink pricing.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Walker Engines & Machines Inc posted on 4/6/2007
Busy shop
Complete machine is their new name. Scott and Richard seem to run the place. They do good work but shop is undersized and disorganized. Recommend them for basic machine work but understaffed for complete rebuilds. They made good on an oil leak following delivery therefore raised them from one to three stars.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




DPS, Inc. Construction & Remodeling posted on 9/18/2006
Nice guy with great reviews but he never showed up
Not sure why Todd never came bye. He said he would drop bye to take a look at my chimney damage but never heard from him after that. Having it fixed by someone else.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.