GTJacket
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/20/2008
Reviews 14
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 14
Houston's posted on 8/20/2008
Best Chain in Town
Always a warm, friendly staff with great food in a comfortable setting. One of our very favorite places to eat for both casual and dressy ocassions.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Olive Garden posted on 8/20/2008
Yes and No
The last meal at this Olive Garden was superb...one of their new offerings at the time...a seafood pasta plate with delicious flavors. Hopefully this will continue as I had previously sworn I would never return due to the sub-par food and questionable service. Another visit is in the mix.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




J Christopher's posted on 8/20/2008
Good Breakfast
Quality ingredients, good service and convenient location bring me back for yummy omelets and hot coffee!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jillys The Place For Ribs posted on 8/20/2008
Did't know it was there!
I thought Jilly's was dead...only ate at the one on Roswell Road ITP years ago. I loved the ribs and basket of fried onion rings. I'm heading for this "new" Jilly's!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Joe's Crab Shack posted on 8/20/2008
Disappointing
Nice enough place with OK service. Unfortunately the food is hit or miss and overall below average. With so many other restaurant choices we won't be returning.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Fogo de Chao posted on 8/20/2008
Great if you're a Hungry Meat Lover
If you're a meat lover and like lots of it this is your nirvana. We have enjoyed on multiple ocassions but it gets to be a drag with everything always the same. Yet the food quality is great..
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




TGI Friday's posted on 8/20/2008
OK Place
Food is good but consistent with ocassional menu changes. Some dishes sparkle while others disappoint. OK for a quick dinner out for somewhere different.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Murphy's Deli posted on 8/20/2008
Nice Sandwiches
Food is good albeit not the same as a NY deli. If you long for a hot pastrami from the 2nd Street Deli you won't find the equivalent here. However, the sandwiches are plenty tasty and you will return.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Ray?s on the River posted on 8/20/2008
Pretty Good Food, Overpriced
The remodeling makes the building shine and tease you with great things to come. However, the intial service and waiter's spiel is way over done and the food did not live up to our hopeful expectations.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




BARKERS RED HOTS posted on 8/20/2008
Only One Visit
Food was great but the wait was horrible. A fully staffed kitchen with a very poor process can only turn out a few dogs an hour. Took me 12 minutes standing in line to get a small order. Realized after I left that I was overcharged. However, I will go back ocassionally as the dogs were oh so good!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 14

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.