KudzuMichelle
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/20/2008
Reviews 21
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Acadia Shutters & Blinds, Inc.

Posted on: 1/13/2012

Best value!

I love my new blinds! They are perfectly inset on my windows. The value is the best I found. Dudley came right away to do the measurements on the windows, and he provided a quote immediately afterwards. The blinds came in fast and were installed within a week or so. Highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ten Pin Alley

Posted on: 10/23/2008

Different, Hip Weekend Spot

Ten Pin is definitely pricey. You're paying for the atmosphere and not for the game. I probably wouldn't go if I weren't with a bday party or a corporate event.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rising Roll Gourmet

Posted on: 10/23/2008

Love this place!

I love Rising Roll. I wish there were more of them! You can get something different every day. Everything is great - and you always leave full!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Table 1280

Posted on: 10/23/2008

Very Classy

This is a great place to go for a corporate dinner or even a date. The decor is wonderful. I just wish it was busier.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Massage Envy Spa

Posted on: 10/23/2008

Best Priced Massage

This company has figured out how to offer massages - on a repeat basis. The prices are so great, that it's too tempting not to join the monthly massage program and get pampered for $49 every thirty days!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Shout

Posted on: 10/23/2008

Great Rooftop Bar

This is definitely a fun place to go after work. The rooftop bar doesn't have a far-away view of the skyline, but it's still cool. It makes you feel like you're in the middle of all the city action.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rosa Mexicano

Posted on: 10/23/2008

A fun place to eat

I'm not as impressed as everyone else seems to be, but it was a fun place to go. The locations is definitely good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taurus

Posted on: 10/23/2008

Fun Midtown Spot

Taurus has a great patio that overlooks Peachtree Street. The decor is very nice. Good lighting. A nice choice for a date or dinner meeting.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Silk

Posted on: 10/23/2008

Great date night

This is a great place to go out for a date or a business dinner. The atmosphere is trendy, and they often have events you can attend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Humane Society

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Best Place To Find A Friend

AHS has been around for decades, and the staff here really cares about the community. You can find more than pets here. Once you adopt a pet (or if you have one already), you can handle it's training, vet visits, and shopping for food and toys all at AHS! It's a great resource for first-time pet owners. They even have bunnies!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value