Bedelia
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/20/2008
Reviews 33
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Imageflow

Posted on: 10/22/2013

Best Price for Big Job...by far.

I needed a big job to be done quickly and within a strict budget. After many calls to different print brokers, Imageflow came thru on price, time and wonderful ultimate quality. I will go back time and again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bella's Pizzeria

Posted on: 9/25/2008

Not bad for a local pizza house.

I made the mistake of ordering something OTHER than Pizza. I ordered eggplant parm and it was almost fair. My companions ordered pizza and were pleased.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Longhorn Steaks Restaurants

Posted on: 9/25/2008

Steaks worth the calories.

Each steak choice seems to be terrific. Ours was grilled to perfection. The side dishes are very tempting. The overall experience is always a good one.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atkins Park

Posted on: 9/25/2008

Menu choices are varied and very good

We've never had anything we didn't like at Atkins Park. The atmosphere is pleasant and the staff are friendly. The food is very tasty and somewhat gourmet.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fogo de Chao

Posted on: 9/25/2008

Low Carb Heaven

If you can resist the amazing rolls, the enormous salad plus bar, and just concentrate on the skewers of meat that are constantly being offered, you can eat to your hearts content and come away having enjoyed and gorged on an all protein feast. Expensive, but worth the price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vittle's Restaurant

Posted on: 9/25/2008

Smoke filled the room

We couldn't even get past the front door. It was a heart attack waiting to happen. Dark, smokey, unpleasant atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Roasters

Posted on: 9/25/2008

Delicious food and ample choices

Unfortunately, they decided to close in the evenings except for Friday and Saturday night. I guess their dinner business had fallen off. But, the food has always been perfectly prepared and ample. The choices are plentiful. I wish it would open for dinner again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnny Rocket's

Posted on: 9/25/2008

Out of Business!!!!

We only went there of rare occasions, but, enjoyed it from time to time. We were disappointed to see that it was gone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ru San's

Posted on: 9/25/2008

My family loves this place

I'm not a fan of sushi, but, my kids are and they absolutely love this place. My grandkids beg to go whenever we're going out to dinner. So, I guess it's quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yuk

The title says it all. It was fair at best. Most of the dishes we ordered were tasteless. We were very disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value