drmommy360
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/20/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Pura Vida Massage Studio

Posted on: 8/15/2011

What a great experience! Gifted massage therapist

It took a while to get scheduled, but it sure was worth the wait!! Best massage of my life. Just the right combination of significant, deep pressure when and where I needed it, and gentle fluid touch in between. Definitely plan to go back. The entire environment, the soft lighting, fragrance, music, felt gentle and healing. It was also very private and not rushed. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CSS Garage Doors

Posted on: 4/2/2011

Excellent work , above and beyond my expectations

I bought a Kudzu 5 Star Deal with CSS and I'm glad I did. Jesse was punctual, pleasant and went above and beyond the promised work. He adjusted, tightened and lubricated all the garage door mechanisms. He also diagnosed a problem we were having with the door bouncing up and made the necessary adjustments. I am very impressed with this company and plan to use them again. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ridgeway Mechanical

Posted on: 4/2/2011

Finally found a great plumber!

I called Ridgeway Mechanical based on excellent Kudzu reviews. I was very pleased with Jason's help. He replaced my broken kitchen faucet expertly and hauled off the old one to be recycled (hurray!). More important to me was his help with two pesky exterior faucets I had begged other plumbers to help me with. No takers before. Jason fixed one leak in about 2 minutes by replacing a small part. He fixed another by going up into my basement ceiling, fixing an interior leak, turning the water supply back on, and (Voila!) I'm able to use my outdoor faucet for the first time in years! Thank you Jason! I'll be calling you again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wolfberg, Bernard B MD

Posted on: 3/30/2011

excellent and caring psychiatrist

I have worked with Dr Wolfberg for many years and I am very familiar with the quality of his work and his caring nature. The vast majority of his patients love coming to him. He has helped many patients when other treatments have failed. He is very knowledgeable about the diagnosis and treatment of a wide variety of mental disorders, including anxiety, depression, ADHD, bi-polar disorder, OCD, and others. He is an observant Jew, but he works well with people of many different cultures and religions. I don't know what is bothering Mr. "truthoo," but I've NEVER heard anyone complain that he is prejudiced against Gentiles. On the contrary, most religious Christians appreciate his strong faith. I highly recommend him for his high level of professionalism, competence, character,and genuine concern for his patients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sigman, Carolyn H MD

Posted on: 12/10/2008

Knowledgable and Caring, Excellent practice.

Dr Sigman and her staff provide excellent medical care. Their staff is mostly female and all give the personal interest and gentle care I want in a doctor. They really listen to their patients. They also give excellent referrals to specialists if they think one is needed. I have referred several of my own patients there (I am a therapist) and they all rave about Dr Sigman and Karen Cooksey, the PA. Highly recommended.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Trader Joe's

Posted on: 12/10/2008

Good food, good prices, and fun place to shop

Trader Joes is a great place to get organic and international food items. The quality is excellent and it is fun to shop there. I especially like tasting their fresh coffees. The red pepper spread is great. It is also surprisingly affordable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Queens Alterations

Posted on: 12/10/2008

Excellent and affordable alterations

I have used Queens many times and have always been happy with the result. They do good work, on time, and prices are reasonable. If they think they can't make something look right they will tell you up front and keep you from making a mistake. Always pleasant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Roof

Posted on: 12/10/2008

excellent and affordable roof repair

Another roofer had put on our roof and we had a problem with leaking and loose shingles. They did a great job for a reasonable price. I highly recommend them. Good friends have used them for new roofs as well and really liked the job they did.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ross Dress for

Posted on: 12/10/2008

Good value in clothing and home goods

This is a fun place to shop if you like to hunt for value. The people are always pleasant and one can find good deals especially for children's clothing and home accessories.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value