jojo3d
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/20/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

kindest

This vet makes me miss my old one hardly at all. Finallt I found one close to home. I was driving 80 miles rountrip.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cat Clinic of Roswell

Posted on: 8/20/2008

doing okay

they are doing okay, but I do miss Dr. Merek. I truely wish they would add to the SpayGeorgia program.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Computer Solutions

Posted on: 8/20/2008

helping out in a pinch

The computer died & they were the best guys to revive it! Problem diagnous quickly & repair made overnight!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Publix Super Market

Posted on: 8/20/2008

Happy people!

Alwaysa happy greet when you go here! very rarely do they not have a smile to share with you. Will take you to find your item.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon 124 Sugarloaf

Posted on: 8/20/2008

TOPS!

I can always get an appointment within the same week I call. Longest wait of only 10 minutes. Been going to them for years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grayson House Restaurant

Posted on: 8/20/2008

dinner for 2

It took a while of driving by to realize this wasn't a house. Once you get parked & inside the service & food are great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grayson United Methodist Church

Posted on: 8/20/2008

are you looking for a church?

I moved 50 miles away from my church home & was lucky to come across this one while taking my kids to school.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Snellville Fabric Mart

Posted on: 8/20/2008

what a store!

I was so thrilled to have so many choices when I wanted to reupolster my dining chairs. I might even be inspired to sew again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Grayson Cafe

Posted on: 8/20/2008

great breakfast.

It's not much to look at but don't br fooled. The eating is good & the people are even better. Wish I could make it a daily thing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kauffman Tire

Posted on: 8/20/2008

best!

I love this company! If you EVER have a flat that needs to be repaired go here. They will ALWAYS repair for free even if they didn't sell it. It didn't take long to buy my tires from here!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value