Sixtyusafss
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/20/2008
Reviews 26
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Taxco

Posted on: 8/25/2008

Great cold beer

They have a good selection of Mexico beer and it has always been very cold...great food and value but feels a little cramped as far as seating--but don't let that get in the way

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnny Rocket's

Posted on: 8/25/2008

Average

I stopped here for lunch and the service was pretty slow--may have just been that day---the burger was average

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mad Italian

Posted on: 8/25/2008

Best Cheese steak

This place has a great Cheese Steak sandwich...their small salad is great with their own house dressing(it is also a great value)...Service is above average considering that they do a lot of business(notice people seem to go to places that have good food and value)!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Robert Frost Salon

Posted on: 8/25/2008

Great Place

This is a well managed place. While I deal with just one hairdresser(Vicki)all the are very friendly. The shop is well designed and well lit. I would recommend Vicki. The customers of the other hair dressers all seem well satisfied also.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chick-Fil-A Inc: Phipps Plaza

Posted on: 8/25/2008

Best Chicken Sandwich anywhere!

Best of the best!! I admire this business in sticking to it's desire to honor God and it's employees by closing on Sunday...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

More like the Burger I grew up with

This place serves great burgers---more like those of the 50s and 60s. You can have them "your way"!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dunwoodys Choice Heating & A/C

Posted on: 8/25/2008

The best for over 31 years

I have done business with Cecil for the entire time I have lived in this area...I have always contacted Cecil directly and he has always responded personally to my calls. I have found him to always be friendly, knowledgeable, reasonable and responsive to my needs. He will be my first call for any heating or a/c work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Garcia's Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 8/25/2008

Good tex-mex place

Have had an opportunity to visit this place several times-I tried it the first time since I had a coupon for one meal if you buy one of equal value. That locked me into this place as I enjoyed the experience as well as the food

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

La Botana

Posted on: 8/25/2008

My first choice for Tex-Mex

I have been going here almost once a week ever since they opened...fast and friendly service always...great "big beer"---I like my mexican food really spicy hot(from living in Texas for 16 years) and they make it the way I like it. Great location but sometimes a little short on parking places(I guess that says that lots of people want to come here!)Must be an endorcement too! As I said, it is my first choice anytime I crave Mexican food!!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Just Brakes

Posted on: 8/23/2008

Don't ever believe one of their ads

These people will always tell you that your brakes are in really bad shape and you need SUBSTANTIAL additional services. They will try to make you believe that you will just make it out of their service area before the car falls apart if they are not allowed to fix all that is necessary in their eyes...Don't ever believe that they will do any job for $99+ or any other price!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »