ziffle99
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/20/2008
Reviews 13
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Exterior Design & Decks

Posted on: 11/8/2012

Best estimate experience/Fantastic results

These guys are incredible! I got 5 estimates on my new screened room. Rich was the third estimator. He took the time to go through options with me, talk me out of some silly ideas, and offer suggestions. All the crews were thorough, polite, and did great work. This is absolutely the best thing I've done for my house and myself in years. Highly recommend this company! I can't say enough nice things about them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atria Buckhead

Posted on: 7/26/2011

"All about the money"

I think the title sums it up. If you or your loved ones do NOT need any assistance from this assisted living facility AND you have $5000 a month to spare, by all means go. My parents have been there more than 5 years. During that time, Atria has lost 4 sets of sheets and multiple items of clothing. The "cleaning" is cursory at best, the toilets regularly overflow. Rents and fees have gone up 3 times in the last 2 years, while social security has not increased at all and investments have been decimated. Heating units in the winter and air conditioning in the summer are inadequate to keep the rooms at a comfortable temperature. "Care givers" wait tables, and there are not enough to adequately care for residents. On the plus side, a multi-million-dollar renovation of public areas (not the rooms) has recently been completed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maud Baker Flower Shoppe

Posted on: 12/8/2008

Gorgeous Flowers!

I called the florist up with no idea of what I wanted. I told them how much I had to spend and told them to make the arrangement memorable and extravagant. They delivered (the same day), the most beautiful collection of exotic blooms I've ever seen. It was indeed memorable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Natural Body Spa & Shoppe

Posted on: 12/8/2008

Downtown treat

This is a great place to spend your lunch hour. Relax, be pampered, keep from injuring coworkers and bosses.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

South City Kitchen Midtown

Posted on: 10/17/2008

Excellent dining

Great restaurant in the heart of Midtown. A twist on traditional Southern comfort foods - all the flavor with less of our infamous artery-clogging fats.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Scalini's Italian Restaurant

Posted on: 10/17/2008

Italian food

Tasty Italian foods and seafoods. Lots of atmosphere. Formerly in the Galleria area, it's now defected to East Cobb.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Real Chow Baby

Posted on: 10/17/2008

terrible cook!

I'm referring to myself. No matter how many times I eat here, I generally choose one revolting combination of ingredients. Sigh. Maybe I'll learn to follow one of the suggestions posted on the walls next time.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

ABRA Autobody & Glass

Posted on: 9/24/2008

Courteous

and fast. These guys have estimating and coordination with insurance companies down flat. They keep you informed of the status of your work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Charles C. Dimling, DDS

Posted on: 9/24/2008

Very understanding

and gentle. Both the hygienist and dentist were very thoughtful and kind. I made bad jokes to cover my nervousness and both were nice enough to laugh and to understand my panic.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bone Garden Cantina

Posted on: 9/19/2008

If you like the Vortex

you'll love this place. Quirky, to say the least, the restaurant is decorated with skeletons, ala the Mexican Day of the Dead. The food is excellent and reasonably priced, small tapas ranging from $3-5 each. Do remember to ask for a glass of water.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »