aylaeh
TRUST RATING
Member since 5/29/2005
Reviews 18
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Foxtale Book Shoppee

Posted on: 7/27/2009

the best little bookstore in town

i started going to foxtales not to long after it opened. the owners are very nice and always willing to stop, take a moment, and chat. there are always all kinds of events going on there from sign language classes to guest authors. i've even taken a friend of mine there who also really liked the store. kudos for these 3 ladies who decided to open a bookstore in an area that has some difficulty in keeping stores open and doing it successfully!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Matthews Movers

Posted on: 11/16/2007

good guys

the 2 movers that came to my apt were very helpful and they were quite fast and polite. i needed help in finishing up packing and they were in constant motion taking boxes out to the truck and thn over to my new home. so far i have only found 1 thing missing but that may be because i have yet to finish unpacking.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Maid My Day, Inc. (770)752-4949

Posted on: 11/27/2006

Quick response!

I called this company the day before I needed an apartment cleaned. Even tho it was a holiday week they immediately said that they would work me into their schedule. When I arrived at the apartment to let them in they were already there. I was quite impressed that they were early. When I went back to check the apartment and the cleaning was quite good as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Center for Puppetry Arts

Posted on: 11/5/2006

Charlotte's Web and other shows

recently i got a 1/2 off coupon thru kudzu.com for tickets to go see a show at the theater. i was talking to some co-workers and 4 of us decided to go and see one. what a neat place. i really liked the museum!! very interesting place and i would like to come back in the future.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Victory North Church

Posted on: 9/22/2006

Feel like family

The first week that I came to Victory North so many people came up to say hello to me. They made me feel very welcome and made me feel like family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cherokee 16 Cinemas Inc

Posted on: 7/31/2006

the trashiest theater ever

the last time i went to this place they had had to duck tape the toilet paper dispenser to keep it together. what kind of a place would do that rather than just replace the dispenser?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aero Automotive

Posted on: 7/31/2006

very informative and friendly

the other day i called to find out if they had a part in stock and how soon they could install it. i was told if they didn't have it they could get it in less than 10 minutes. i was also asked if i wanted to know what to look for to know when to replace the part in the future. this was a very nice service and i appreciate it very much.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Avonlea Apartment Complex

Posted on: 7/31/2006

Been here for 2 years

I have lived here for nearly two years. It is very quiet here for the most part.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Service, Great Listener

Dr. Alampi is a very good chiropractor. She listens to her patients when they tell her where it hurts and she does what she can to make their pain go away. She will also recommend a product if she feels that it will benefit her patient. She has given me many free samples of products and several times has said that she would recommend a product that i liked.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nanston Dental Group

Posted on: 7/13/2006

Merchant Review

if i could give this office less than one star i would. they were responsible for so may screw ups that i reported them to the better business bureau. they ended up giving me a free crown because of all of the things that went wrong. i even had to have an emergency root canal because of something they did wrong.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »