allibobally
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/21/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Lock Buster Locksmith

Posted on: 9/3/2014

Best Locksmith you'll ever find

We accidentally locked the car, while it was running, and needed a locksmith, FAST. Mika answered our call and was at our house in under 15 minutes. He carefully popped the lock in no time at all. He was fast, courteous and even takes credit cards! I highly recommend LockBuster. You won't meet a nicer guy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Larrys Lock Shop

Posted on: 7/30/2013

The absolute best locksmith in the Blue Ridge area

Our new home needed all the locks & deadbolts re-keyed since the contractors are now gone. Larry quickly returned my phone call and made every effort to come out to the house right away. He is the best price you’ll find and one of the kindest and most honest people I’ve had the pleasure of working with. I highly recommend Larry for all your locksmith needs!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Just Fitness 4 U

Posted on: 5/9/2013

Great gym in Marietta

My husband and I became Just Fitness members over 4 years ago and have been very pleased with the equipment, cleanliness, upgrades (new sauna), new hours (open 24 hours) and new aerobic classes (Over 9 different classes). We're so impressed by the facility that we recently enrolled our daughter. She was given a courtesy trainer session to help her properly use the equipment and loves the Zumba classes with her friends. The Sales Manager, Eric Sherrod went out of his way to make certain that our family was well taken care of and pleased with the membership. The Manager, Phillip Edwards also took time to answer our many questions and ensured that we were satisfied with the overall service. This is not a high pressure gym and the membership price is very reasonable for the membership you're receiving. There are lots of treadmills and ellipticals available in the gym area. They also have a large TV room with many more stationary machines. They're even adding a childcare area in the Fall of 2013. I highly recommend Just Fitness 4U if you’re looking for a great place to “Just” work out at a reasonable price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dalton Wholesale Floors

Posted on: 11/5/2012

Superior product at a great price

This is the place to go if you're looking for high quality hardwood flooring at wholesale pricing. We recently purchased 1800sf of Bruce white oak hardwoods for a cabin we built in Blue Ridge. The floors turned out absolutely beautiful. There was hardly any waste and all pieces were easy to install. We were impressed with the quality and the level of customer service we received from Larry and Robert. Very nice people who care as much about the floor you choose as you do. We highly recommend them to anyone looking for new floors. It is wholesale prices so allow yourself 1-2 weeks before install.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Forsyth Exterminating

Posted on: 11/5/2012

Great people, great service, great price

Jay did an exceptional job with getting rid of our roof rats. He immediately came out to our house, diagnosed the problem and came back the next day to survey the area, patch holes and set traps. Jay is a man of his word and returned until all rodents were gone. He went above and beyond what was expected. I'd highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Adventures At Sea

Posted on: 9/5/2009

Fun family outing

This is the second time that we have gone out with Adventures at Sea and each time they've been courteous and punctual. We rented jet ski's at the North Lagoon location in front of Captain Andersons and also booked a parasail ride where pick up is in front of the Regency towers. The parasail ride was awesome. Captain Dave took a group of us out and made certain that the kids have the best time ever. He calmed the kids anxieties about being dipped in the water and made it the most memorable part of the excursion. The jet ski tour was really fun and quite reasonably priced. Our tour guide, Colt, gave us quick safety tips and was very familiar with the area. He guided us to shell island and let us take our time wondering the island. He took us the long way back home and showed us dolphins, sandollars, starfish, sea urchins. For the best value, we recommend taking the 3pm tour so you're not rushed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Josh W Thacker Attorney At Law

Posted on: 3/20/2009

Superior Law Firm

Thanks to Josh Thacker, my case was handled promptly and ended on a positive note. Josh Thacker is a top notch attorney who will apply his vast experience and dedicate his time to helping you prevail in any situation. He took the time to get familiar with me and every aspect of my case. His rates are reasonable, especially when you take into consideration he worked in the DA office for many years. He is sensitive to your situation yet thorough in his collection of information. The paralegal in his office, Sharon Norris also diligently assisted with my case. Her specialty is civil judgment, but she took the time to help me in every way she possibly could. She intently listened to my story and offered a great deal of support. I believe that these folks are contrary to everything you've ever heard about lawyers. They are experienced and knowledgeable lawyers who take a personal interest in your case. They genuinely want to help resolve your problems as quickly and successfully as possible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sellers & Warren PC

Posted on: 1/21/2009

Great service and a reasonable price

Mr. Warren was so kind and patient with my Dad when we needed to do a foreclosure on a borrower. He immediately took our call and thoroughly explained the details. He was even able to meet us the next day to begin proceedings. They were referred by other law firms and I can understand why. I strongly recommend them to anyone looking for an experienced, honest and kind-hearted attorney.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Appraisal Agency

Posted on: 12/11/2008

Quick and efficient appraisal at a great price.

We were very pleased with the Appraisal Agency. They were extremely friendly, helpful and immediately provided our lender with the appraisal. We strongly recommend them!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

On-Site Lubrication, Inc.

Posted on: 8/21/2008

Overpriced and lacked customer service

We've been to East Cobb Auto on Johnson Ferry Road for two of our vehicles. We chose them becuase of the recommendations from Kudzu. They did an okay job with one vehicle despite the estimate being higher than we anticipated. Before a trip we took our van for a 90,000 check up and paid the $40 for a diagnostic and in return got an estimate of over $3,000 in repairs. They said the van is running fine but we strongly suggest you get these items fixed right away. We agreed to the oil change before our trip because the breakdown of service showed $10 for an oil change, but in fact 2 pages down there was an $18.00 charge for the oil. I can't remember the last time I paid $28.00 for a no-name oil change. When I got my credit card statement there was an extra $20 in supplies we didn't get. Mike looked through his itemized list and realized we were accidentally over-charged. It makes me wonder how many times unexplained charges slip through? If you do go to East Cobb Auto, read your bill carefully and see that all items are legitimate.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value