elpositivonumerouno
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/23/2008
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Atlanta Carpet Cleaners

Posted on: 7/24/2012

Do not use this service

$200 deal is no deal. We had a 2 man crew come out and attempt to clean our ducts. They damaged one of the ducts and left some of the others uncleaned, no doubt trying to leave in a hurry before we noticed. Debris was left where they pulled out their equipment from the ducts, and they never replaced the vent covers. The tech was very unprofessional and looked like he was on drugs. I have tried repeated attempts to resolve with manager but to no avail. I would not recommend this company to anyone.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Solution Locksimth Llc

Posted on: 5/7/2012

Dishonest & terrible customer service

Like others I was quoted one price and was charged another when the work was completed. The locksmith was an hour and half late, very unprofessional. I called and spoke with a "manager", which was a waste of time; they had zero customer service skills, and did nothing to resolve the overcharges. Better use another company with a better reputation.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Southern Motor Works

Posted on: 11/25/2008

One of the best garages in town

These guys know their stuff and don't charge high prices like the dealers do. They will recommend different services or suggest you change out a part, but are always willing to explain and show you what the problem is. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Szikman Dental Group

Posted on: 9/30/2008

Always good service

Dr. Michael Szikman has been my dentist for the last 15 years, and even though I have moved further away from his office I continue to go see him and his staff twice a year. The hygienests are pleasant and do their job well, and Dr. Szikman and his sons are always professional. If you are a new patient understand that you are paying for the highest quality service using the latest technological advances in dental medicine. At times the dentists will be very busy and can come across as rude, but rest assured they are not always, and have your best interests in mind.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pet Fixer, Inc.

Posted on: 9/30/2008

A relief when faced with difficult decisions

Dr. Dani is a professional vet that helped my best friend when he needed it the most. My senior dog was suffering, and I was faced with putting him to sleep to end his pain. I didn't want to take him to the vet, and thankfully I found Dr. Dani to help me with this difficult decision. She was very kind, and professional, making sure my four legged friend did not suffer any longer. I would recommend her services to any pet owner. Thank you Dr. Dani.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A-1 Emissions Testing

Posted on: 9/30/2008

Excellent service

I have been using this emissons tester for the last 5 years, and he is always courteous, fast, and respectful. Not only that, but he gives you a coupon for a discount on the emissions test, and another for ice cream next door! I wish more entreprenueurs were like him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bruce Wood Tire & Auto Service

Posted on: 9/30/2008

Not the best service or quality

I have a domestic truck that I used to take to Goodyear for several years, however recently they changed in quality and service. The people are rude, the service is lacking, and the parts they use are of poor quality. I would not recommend going here for any major service, not even brake service, maybe to purchase tires.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Natural Health Clinic

Posted on: 9/30/2008

Excellent care and great atmosphere

Excellent staff, provide much useful info, and help to heal in many ways. If you suffer from any health problems or an accident, go to see Dr. Hurd and his staff to get educated and get healed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value