skiman
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/22/2006
Reviews 8
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Zippy Plumber

Posted on: 2/18/2014

Awesome Service

Great job on two different plumbing issues. One was especially complicated but Matt figured it out and charged a very reasonable fee. I would definitely use him again and refer him to anyone who asks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eddie Reece, MS, LPC

Posted on: 1/16/2012

Extremely Good Investment

Meeting with Eddie is definitely worth the investment of time and money. He is very skilled in getting to the point quickly and focusing on solutions with care and concern. I highly recommend him to address issues in your current relationship or to simply strengthen your relationships.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reliability at a good price

John's company took down my old siding and installed new siding on my entire house. They did it at a great price and with high quality. John supervised the whole process and made sure that I was happy with the final job. I would definitely recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

A to Z Repair

Posted on: 8/3/2008

Great Service

Randy was very reliable and repaired our oven and clothes washer in a short amount of time. He had all of the parts with him and even repaired something that would need repair soon to prevent another trip. His cost was very resonable, too. I would definitely use him again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

KLB Plumbing and Tile LLC

Posted on: 8/3/2008

Reliability at a good price

They did an excellent job with all types of plumbing issues at our house. Very reliable, friendly, and reasonable prices. I would definitely use them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Rick Neal

Posted on: 10/13/2006

Best in Town

I would highly recommend going to Dr. Neal for any back/joint/neck pain, headaches, soreness, etc. He has helped not only my wife and me, but also my children. He is warm, caring, and very knowledgeable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McConaghie Counseling

Posted on: 9/26/2006

Very Professional and Competent

We went to see Andrew for marriage counseling and he helped us so much to identify the difficult issues in our relationship and how to solve them. He is very warm, caring and insightful. We would highly recommend him as a counselor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr. Roof

Posted on: 9/22/2006

Reasonable and Professional

Dr. Roof was very reasonably priced and did an excellent job on my roof. I would highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value