kittycot
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/26/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

memphis Championship BBQ

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Best BBQ!

My family and I LOVE this place. We are there at least once a month. Great food. My nephews call it the PIG resturant. Kid friendly place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jason's Deli

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Good Healthy Food

You have to be careful if you are on a budget...Large portions but expensive. Food is fresh and salad bar regularly stocked.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Enterprise Rent-A-Car

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Average

I rented a vehicle from them and they did not honor the estimated price. It was a busy weekend and they did not have a car to upgrade to other then Trucks.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fox's Pizza Den

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Yummy Pizza

I really enjoy their stromboli. Yummy food and reasonably priced lunch specials. Try them out...I'm sure you'll like them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Domino's Pizza

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Average

It is your average pizza place. You do know what you are going to get everytime. Not often surprised.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Regal Cinemas

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Clean and Up to Date

yeah for Digital Projection! Food is expensive. But if you are part of the Regal club then it balances out some.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Le rouge hair salon

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Fair Price for Service

It is a small shop but the stylists are not just out of school... they have the experience and give you the personal attention. I've been there a few times. Cuts... Highlights... and never walked out unhappy. It has become my new salon.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Golds Gym

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Love this Gym!

I NEVER enjoyed the gym and working out till I started here. Their Cinema Cardo room is the BEST! Surround sound... Different movie every day... variety of equipment! I love it! Watching a good movie and working out... I last almost the whole movie. I've never been SO motivated. Down side... Equipment is not always maintained the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Harvest Bread Co

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Great Breat!

I do enjoy going here for a treat. It is too expensive to buy my bread here regularly. Very Tasty!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Family Christian Stores

Posted on: 8/26/2008

Lovely Store

It is a lovely store. Staff are nice. If you go in during sale time then the value is reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value