dangirl33
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/26/2008
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Smoke House BBQ & Catering

Posted on: 10/16/2008

I LOVE THIS PLACE!!

Smokehouse has the best BBQ of any restaurant I have ever eaten at. The sauce is amazing! Very light and a little spicy! Don't forget to try the potato salad, it'll keep you coming back!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

2 Dog Restaurant

Posted on: 9/23/2008

Cool atmosphere, great service, awful food....

Don't visit this place for the food! they have a cute bar and a nice little patio so it's perfect for drinks or coffee and dessert...but the food is terrible. Nothing on my plate was seasoned, it needed a ton of salt just to be mildly eddible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Flying Machine

Posted on: 9/16/2008

Great food....

Great food, interesting atmosphere! You get it all here! Have your lunch or dinner while watching the air strip. What could be better!?!?!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Snellville Diner

Posted on: 9/16/2008

Not a favorite of mine...

The service and atmosphere are pleasant enough at this restaurant but the food was enough to keep me from visiting again. It was taste-less. No seasoning at all! I also thought the menu was a little chaotic. It's offers many, many, many different choices but doesn't have any real flow or direction.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 9/16/2008

Best staff of any restaurant in town!

Panera Bread on Holcomb Bridge is one of my favorite lunch spots! The staff is by far the best of any Panera I 've been to and the food is always great!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Imperial Chinese Garden

Posted on: 9/16/2008

The BEST eggrolls you've ever tasted!

I LOVE this restaurant. My family has been eating here since before I was born and I guess you could say these folks have spoiled us all! I WON'T eat Chinese food at any other place because it just doesn't compare. I love the people just as much as the food and I love the family environment too! You should defintely give them a try and you won't want to miss out on the BEST Eggrolls you've ever tasted!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Health & Fitness LLC

Posted on: 9/8/2008

The best REAL Gym around....

I LOVE Atlanta Health & Fitness and my gym family! Barry is a wonderful Trainer and friend. If you are looking for a new place to train Atlanta Health & Fitness is the place to go. There is a family environment that will keep you coming back to the gym every week!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The best little spa in Dahlonega!

I have visited Littlefield twice now and I will definitley be back again. I drive all the way from Gwinnett County to see Nevell, she's great! The couples massage is the way to go. Highly recommended!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lucy Nails

Posted on: 9/8/2008

Give them a try!

Lucy Nails is a great salon. They do a great job on all their services and the staff is very friendly. If you're in Snellville, give them a try!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Interlocks Hair Stylists Inc

Posted on: 9/8/2008

Donna is the Best!

Donna, at Interlocks is the best! She's been doing my hair for years and I love the way it looks everytime I leave!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value