LadyJazz
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/22/2006
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

United Martial Arts

Posted on: 10/31/2006

Steer clear of this location

United Martial Arts is not a good place for kids to learn self discipline skills, in the beginning the school appears to have the kids best intensions in mind however after a few months, it will be obvious money is the only thing they are interested in. You are almost pressured into signing up for one plain or another. I know a lot of parents would like to send their children however this is not the place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zales Jewelers

Posted on: 10/31/2006

Wonderful

I have bought several pieces from this jewelers and I was very pleased. The service is always great and the prices reasonable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lund Cadillac Hummer & Saab

Posted on: 10/31/2006

Reliable

Reliable vehicles, friendly and patient staff always a pleasure to conduct business with. I will always recommend a friend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mor Furniture for Less

Posted on: 10/19/2006

Great items

Upon entering the store one feels uncomfortable the saleís personal donít seem to let one browse. However the furniture is excellent you can also catch great merchandise in the clearance section.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

OfficeMax

Posted on: 10/19/2006

Wonderful

The late hours are wonderful, while printing one night i ran out of ink, after calling around i located Office Max. The friendly staff had the ink waiting when I arrived. wonderful.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Associated Family Dentistry

Posted on: 10/2/2006

Great

Friendly staff. Wonderful Doctors

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Lobster

Posted on: 10/2/2006

The Best

Great food, wonderful service

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value