baker1bv
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/26/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 1

Reviews 1 to 10
Hotties Haircuts posted on 8/26/2008
It all depends on who you get
The first time I got my hair cut there, it seemed the stylist (can't recall her name) did not listen to me. However, in a recent desperation to get my haircut before a date I went back, and got Jessica who I just loved. She paid attention to my requests and made great suggestions and I will be making more appointments with her in the future.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Diversity Tattoo posted on 8/26/2008
You can do much better
I watched a friend get a tattoo, and was not impressed. While they did abide by all health laws, they didn't go much further than that. My friend was given no care sheet or instructions of any kind and had to ask if it would be safe to swim. Also the shop minimums are pricey. Her tattoo looks good, but its just simple writing, which would be hard to mess up. I recommend looking elsewhere.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Healthy Smiles posted on 8/26/2008
Honest and upfront
While no one really loves a trip to the dentist, their office made it as easy as possible for me. Straight forward about what work I truly needed and what were things to watch out for. Entire staff was polite and professional.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




The UPS Store posted on 8/26/2008
Friendly
Although in general I use USPS for my shipping needs, this store is super clean and the people are very friendly. If it was just a little more reasonable, I would never have to go to the post office again.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Johnston Yee Family Medicine posted on 8/26/2008
Very thorough
I personally love this doctor's office. They leave no stone unturned and as a nurse myself I apperciate that. I will admit the wait (usually a half hour or more) can get ridiculous but its hard to get good care without putting the time in. Also Dr Yee does basic woman care as well, so one appointment can cover all your bases.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Cheep Cheep Movers Inc posted on 8/26/2008
Speedy and Safe
Were on time and worked at an impressive pace at a very reasonable price. Will use again. Kept our small move under the minimum.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sweet Nails posted on 8/26/2008
Great Salon with Great People
I went to sweet nails originally because of their close proximity to my home, but keep going because of the great atmosphere, excellent service and reasonable prices. They aren't the cheapest place I have been but their work is by far the best. If you plan to go during a peak time, make an appointment and they will make sure to be ready when you arrive.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




White Chocolate Grill posted on 8/26/2008
Great Meal
I went there with a friend as her last meal in Vegas and it did not disappoint. The food was amazing. I was minorly disappointed with having to pay to salads to our already $20 + meals. But it was worth. PS. If nothing else order the dessert!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gaudin Ford posted on 8/26/2008
To be avoided like the plague
Words can not truly express how unreliable and unprofessional the shop is. I had my car in for repairs after a collision, and was brought to tears by the work that took them 4 + weeks to do. There were obvious mistakes to the exhaust pipe and so on, and they made no attempt to correct them.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Evos posted on 8/26/2008
good idea
Although more pricey than I would have liked, it is good. I am not normally an organic person, but that milkshake was amazing. On the comments about small portion sizes, I believe they are right on, we are just used to being over served.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.