Jess0906
TRUST RATING
Member since 8/28/2008
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Fogo de Chao

Posted on: 8/28/2008

Great with a large group

I recently went to fogo with a large group from work. The service was excellent and the food was great. I highly recommend going hungry! The only complaint I would have is that the price is way too high, especially for lunch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Five Guys

Posted on: 8/28/2008

GREAT BURGERS!!!!

This is now a regular place for my family and I to go. We can get as much for our money as we could going to a fast food burger place and the food is 10 times better!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lavendar Asian Bistro

Posted on: 8/28/2008

Pefrect for my family

Since some in my family don't care for Thai food, this place is perfect. Those who want Thai food get it while the rest of us can eat Chinese. The service is wonderful and so are the owners!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dominick's

Posted on: 8/28/2008

Excellent Food!

WE tried this place on a whim and love the food. It doesn't seem very kid friendly at first but when you walk in they have kids book in the waiting area and put down paper under high chairs to keep mess to a minimum. It's not a very big place and there will most likely be a wait but it is worth it. The portions are huge, even on the kids menu! We will definately be back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Ippolitos

Posted on: 8/28/2008

Great place for Italian

It's worth the trip to Suwanee and the wait just for the bread you get before your meal. We've been frequenting this Ipps for years and love it. I just wish they hadn't moved further from my house.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blue Marlin Seafood

Posted on: 8/28/2008

Not a buffet!

We were hesitant at first thinking this place might be a buffet. It's not and the food was great! The service left a little to be desired but over all a nice new place to eat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Applebee's Neighborhood Grill

Posted on: 8/28/2008

The server argued with me

I went here for lunch on a Saturday afternoon. When I order what I usually ordered from every other Applebee's it came out a completely different dish. When I asked my server about it, she ARGUED with me!!! On top of that the food was all cold and it took forever to get it. We will never be back to this location.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sonny's Real Pit Bar-B-Q

Posted on: 8/28/2008

Love this place!

We absolutely love this Sonny's location. The wervice is always top notch and the food, as with all Sonny's is wonderful!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnny Rocket's

Posted on: 8/28/2008

BEWARE!!!

We went here for dinner after shopping at Discover Mills. It took about 20 minutes to get our food. Who knew burgers and chicken tenders could be so hard. Once our food got to the table, I cut up my 1 year old's chicken tenders only to find that the insides were RAW!!! Our server and management didn't seem to think this was as much of a problem as I did. I have been a long time Johnny Rocket's fan but will NEVER return to this location!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value