mike1173
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/25/2006
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Red Oak Sanitation

Posted on: 4/21/2014

Poor garbage service and even worse customer svc

Garbage pickup is not reliable.. Normal p/u is on Monday and on several occasions had to leave it for p/u Tuesday or Wed. When canceling service, no one would come to p/u cans. Cust. svc would just keep saying next week and the guy is probably sick. When asking to speak to a manager cust. svc. says he is sick as well. So far we are on week 3 and now going on week 4 and the cans are still waiting for p/u. Do yourself a favor and save a headache.. Choose another company.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

PRIME PAINTERS, LLC

Posted on: 6/5/2012

Great Job & Great Price!

Emil and his crew were great from start to finish. They painted the exterior of my house in three days. Emil worked with me on the price and even matched a competing offer. I would definitely use Prime Painters again and refer them to friends!...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Classic Roofing & Gutters, LLC

Posted on: 3/29/2011

Great Job & Great looking roof

I recently had my roof replaced by Classic Roofing. I interviewed several roofing companies, but decided on Classic Roofing based on the estimate and feedback from Kudzu. Richard came out to give the estimate and provided a few options but I never felt like he was giving a "sales pitch". He gave me a great price and did not try to steer me towards things I did not need. The laborers worked hard and did a great job. They were very polite and professional and did a good job cleaning up after the job was completed. Neighbors have already commented on how great the roof looks and I have recommended them to my neighbors and friends.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Webb Bridge Animal Hospital

Posted on: 3/3/2011

Good Dr's - Perscription procedures a hassle

In general I've been happy bringing my dog here. The vet is friendly and good with the animals. They give you a hassle about getting a prescription (for example PetMeds) by a) requiring a written prescription as opposed to a phone authorization and b) by badmouthing the quality of PetMeds medication c) not allowing pet owner to choose the amount of doses (12 month supply versus 6 month supply). The cost for a 12 month supply is typically cheaper than the 6 month supply.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jones Bridge Dental Care

Posted on: 9/28/2010

Friendly & attentive to every detail...

My wife, kids, and I have been patients of Dr. Leo's for a number of years. We would never consider going anywhere else. The level of care and attention is unmatched. The entire staff, starting with Dr. Leo himself, are friendly, professional, and attentive to our every need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aladdin Insulation and Windows

Posted on: 4/30/2010

Great Job! Lower Energy Bills!!!

I am very pleased with the services provided by Aladin Insulation. There was no high pressure from this company. The job was done on time, and there was no mess. Energy bills have been a bit lower.I would highly recommend them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great Service!

This is the 2nd air/furnace that I have had Casteel install in my home and everything went as smoothly as the 1st. Arron H, Chris, and Robert were courteous and worked hard to complete the job to my satisfaction. Invoice# W36444

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Appliance Service Co.

Posted on: 12/9/2009

Good Service!

I called and spoke to Bobby on Tuesday and refrigerator was fixed on Wednesday. Bobby took the time to explain what the problem was, and was able to fix quickly. Bobby seemed very knowledgeable. The only suggestion I would make is to try and coordinate and set arrival times better. Thanks Bobby!! I would definitrly use you again and have alredy referred you to a friend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Stump Man, LLC

Posted on: 10/21/2009

Great Job!

The Stump Man, Tim McCoy, did an excellent job. Tim stayed in contact with me from the start. The service was fast and the price was right. No damage to the yard. I would highly recommend The Stump Man. Great Job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

North Atlanta Dermatology

Posted on: 6/12/2009

Over Priced

If you are a new patient please ask about the $120 change for becoming a new patient. Was never told of this charge which is showing up on my bill. Service was ok.. Showed up on-time for appt and waited about 15 mins past. Dr. spent about 10 mins with kids. Would never return to this Dermatologist.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »