emason
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/26/2006
Reviews 9
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Houck's At Papermill

Posted on: 10/9/2006

Great place in East Cobb

Good food and great atmosphere. They have great bands that play on the weekends. Are planning on moving to the old Sparkles Roller Skating Rink on Lower Roswell Road after the first of the year.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fraser Florist and Gifts Inc

Posted on: 10/9/2006

Wedding Flowers

Fraser was able to work with in my budget and still give me what I wanted. Everthing turned out beautiful, especially my bridal bouquet. Look on the website for updated pictures.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Corner Bakery Cafe

Posted on: 10/9/2006

All Day meeting catering

Corner Bakery does a great job of catering for a full day meeting - continental breakfast, box lunches and afternoon snacks. The box lunches are a deal for the amount of food that you get.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Villa Christina

Posted on: 10/9/2006

Perfect wedding site

I have been to multiple weddings at Villa Christina and each one was perfect! The grounds are stunning and you forget how close to 285 you are. The food is wonderful and service is with a smile.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Party City

Posted on: 10/9/2006

Wedding Invitations

I was able to get my wedding invitations from Party City. They have the same invitation choices as other stationary stores but usually for 20% less.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hugs & Quiches Catering Corp

Posted on: 10/9/2006

Highly recommended

I was fortunate to have the chance to work with Hugs & Quiches through my old job. They have wonderful buffet and plated menu items. We used them for our company holiday party multiple times! The staff is always friendly and always try to please.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fabulous Creations

Posted on: 10/9/2006

Wonderful food and staff

I worked with Fabulous Creations through my old job and they have wonderful box lunch options. The variety is unbelievable! I also had a chance to visit their special events facitlity and was quite impressed with the amount of space and the different hot food options.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Holway Catering

Posted on: 10/9/2006

Great for business

I used Holway catering for box lunches at my old job. They have a wide variety of options to meet everybodies tastes and the fresh fruit is always awesome! Would also do a wonderful job with wedding catering or other special events.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Olives Waterside

Posted on: 10/9/2006

Great place to go on a weekend night

We had a large group that went on a Saturday night to celebrate a birthday. The dueling pianos were very entertaining and the drinks were strong.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value