FCHS1982
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/03/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

United Bank

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Best in town...and better than other towns!

I have been a customer of United Bank for 16 years. I have never received anything but excellent customer service and attention to my requests. United has the power and abilities of a large bank, but has managed to keep the small-bank atmosphere.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Stephen Durham DDS

Posted on: 9/3/2008

good dentist!

Dr. Durham is always kind and caring, and while his staff may suggest additional services, they are never pushy. Might be one of the few not just in it for the money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Don't go there!

Dr. Magusiak was my dentist for 8 years, until I had a problem and he was unable to diagnose TMJ - instead he wanted to replace 4 fillings and send me for a root canal because he couldn't figure out why my entire jaw hurt. Just to save myself some pain, I decided to get a second opinion before I went thru all that work. It took the other dentist 5 minutes of examining my mouth to tell me I had TMJ, and send me to someone who could help me - 6 years later I still have all those fillings Dr. Magusiak wanted to replace, and no problems with any of them.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jagged Edge Hair Studio

Posted on: 9/3/2008

good choice

Stylists are always willing to listen, and while they may not be on the edge of fashion, will give you useful advice and work with you until you are happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Van, Vicki C MD

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Work out scheduling conflicts!

I love the doctors and physician's assistants in this practice. But after having to wait at least 90 minutes to see the doctor, WITH an appointment, for 5 appointments in a row, I left and found someone else. Unless this practice corrects the ridiculous wait times for patients who take the time to make an appointment, they will continue to lose those of us who have a choice.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cherry Creek Preschool Academy

Posted on: 9/3/2008

How is this place still in business???

If you care about your kid, check out complaints filed against this day care center within the last 8 years before you make the mistake of trusting these morons with someone you actually care about.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mr Nobody

Posted on: 9/3/2008

The one you can count on!

These guys have totally redefined the word service.....I admit to being a dumb blonde when it comes to auto care, and my husband was out of the country. My car would not start at home one day and I called Mr. Nobody and they sent a mechanic TO MY HOUSE to replace the battery, which Clay diagnosed as the probable cause over the phone. I don't know if everyone gets that service from them, or if it's because we have used them for tires and everything else for 10 years, but I will never use anyone else for auto repair or tires.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cousin, Kelley M MD

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Taking care of Griffin's kids

Love all the doctors in the practice except Dr. McBryde. He is a jerk who thinks he knows everything, even after parents prove he doesn't. We have used Griffin Pediatrics for 11 years.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reid, Alexander Bruce MD

Posted on: 9/3/2008

The best orthopedic surgeon for miles around

I never needed an orthopedic surgeon until I had a horrible accident, then needed one in the ER. The only one in town who would come to the ER on a holiday was Bruce Reid. Little did I know that would make me the luckiest patient in town! He is a wonderful doctor, a wonderful person, and an asset to the community. I've heard nothing but horror stories from every other person who has used any other orthopedic surgeon within a 40 mile radius. I have nothing but compliments for this doctor.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Manhattan's

Posted on: 9/3/2008

okay

Good food, but $12 for soup and a salad?? Come on, this isn't Buckhead! The wait to get that soup and salad was too long, as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value