Glass12
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/03/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Never go there!!

Avoid this place! The service is terrible. I did a oil change there, and they forgot to put back the cap, so the oil split everywhere on the front of my car, and they just slightly use a towel to clean it. But it didn't work...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

CVS Pharmacy

Posted on: 9/3/2008

So far so good

This CVS store is kind of small, a lot of prescription they might not have in stock, but they can order it for you very quickly. So far I satisfies its service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Brunswick

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Great place!

Awesome and fast service. The bowling alley is very neat. Good for group of people gathering and have fun.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Target

Posted on: 9/3/2008

A++

It's very nice for shopping, printing photos, and dining. Always have some nice things on sale. Cashiers are fast and friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bao, Christine L MD

Posted on: 9/3/2008

A+ doctor

Dr. Bao is very professional. She listens very carefully to her patients, and diagnosis patients' sickness with her heart.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Blockbuster Video

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Great

Great service, but the waiting time is too long. Sometimes, only two people on the line, but took me 20 minutes to rent a movie.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Marra Lawrence M DDS

Posted on: 9/3/2008

So-so

I removed 4 wisdom teeth there. The doctor did explain me the procedure, but he didn't mention any risk to me. Right after the surgery, I found the lower part of my lip was very numb. I asked him like 10 days after the surgery, he said it would gone. Now, it's about 3 months, my lip still has a little numb.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Eye Tech Eye Center

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Doctor is A+

The doctor is very nice, concern, and professional, but his assistant is kind of irresponsible and carelss.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Vinh P Huynh DMD MS PC

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Very Professional

Dr. Vinh is a very professional orthodontist. He was the first Asian American became an orthodontist. He is very patient, and very concern about his patients. A+

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Chang Carol DDS

Posted on: 9/3/2008

Awesome

Dr. Chang is very nice and professional. She referred me to the other doctor for wisdom teeth removal and braces. The orthodontist is very good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value