lat773
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/04/2008
Reviews 10
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

PetSmart

Posted on: 9/4/2008

Grooming was great

The groomers are great! They were friendly and we had multiple friends remark that our 13 year old dog looked like a puppy after her grooming appt there!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fox Theater

Posted on: 9/4/2008

Amazing evening

The shows for the Broadway and TOT series are great and you cannot beat the atmosphere! An amazing way to spend an evening out in Atlanta.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Li's Asian Cuisine

Posted on: 9/4/2008

Love IT!

Our family loves to go to Li's, the chicken and vegetables contains the freshest veggies I've ever had at any restaurant! Even our 2 year old likes to eat there and she often gets a special treat which makes us feel very welcome!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

We love Dr King and Staff

After taking our dog to Dr King for over 10 years, there is no doubt she receives the best care available. We even take advantage of their boarding at times and have always been very happy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Portrait Innovations

Posted on: 9/4/2008

Some Great Shots - some bad ones

We have being going to Portriat Innovations for over 2 years and have had some amazing pictures taken of our daughter and family. Of course we have also gone and had some terrible sessions as well. But the great thing about this set up is if the pictures aren't good - you have no obligation to buy anything and can come back another time - which we have done. It isn't always their fault - sometimes toddlers just don't cooperate but the waiting doesn't help the situation and some photographers are just better than others. But I'm sure we'll keep going back as she gets older and more cooperative and hopefully have less "bad" days.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pigtails and Crewcuts

Posted on: 9/4/2008

Cute Cut

We did our 2 year olds first cut there and will be back to do many more. The process is so easy and she always looks great when they are finished!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Aquarama Pool & Spas

Posted on: 9/4/2008

Loved having a cleaning service

We had a cleaning service for the first time this year and it was GREAT!! I was hesitant because they will only do a weekly service and it seemed a little costly but our pool stayed crystal clear all summer long. We might have spent a little more this year but we definetly were able to use the pool more as well.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lucky Dog Lounge

Posted on: 9/4/2008

Small Dog had a BIG vacation

I'll admit to being a little nervous about leaving our 13 year old, 20 lb dog in a house with all of those other dog who were all bigger than her - but everything worked out great! After a 10 day stay she was a little tired but showed none of the stress we are used to after leaving her at a boarding facility. She even jumped on a bed to wait patiently while I paid the bill instead of trying to pull me out the door like she normally does. We will definitely use Lucky Dog again because of Kris and our experience there.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Foundations for the Future

Posted on: 9/4/2008

Staff is helpful and caring

Our daughter has been at Foundations for over 2 years and we are more than happy with the level of her care. She has some special care needs and the staff and management have always been very helpful in making sure these needs are met. The staff is also very receptive to ideas and suggestions like when we decided that the class she was in wasn't quite right for her, they helped us evaluate the options and facilitated her move up to the next room with enthusiasm and efficiency.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wellstar Kennestone Hospital

Posted on: 9/4/2008

Women's Center is Great

Had my daughter at Kennestone and the staff was great through my C-section and her stay in the NICU. They made a bumpy ride as comfortable as possible. All the nurses were helpful, knowledgeable, and supportive.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value