skgentry
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/07/2008
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Rathbun's

Posted on: 9/15/2008

Great food!

Rathbun's has awesome food! The only drawback here is that it's in a warehouse and the ceilings are so high, the noise level is terrible. It's hard to have a conversation without yelling.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sotto Sotto

Posted on: 9/15/2008

Good food

The food was really good here, but the place is extremly small, the table are packed in there and the noise level is horrible.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Highlander, The

Posted on: 9/15/2008

Great lunch place!

My co-workers and I love this place for lunch. We like to sit out on the patio under the umbrellas and relax. The food is always good and the service is very friendly and fast.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Kevin Rathbun Steak

Posted on: 9/15/2008

Great food!

I actually like the Rathbun's Steak better than his other restaurant Rathbun's. The food is awesome and the service is excellent.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

McCormick & Schmick's

Posted on: 9/15/2008

Favorite place before an event

The service is always great and the food is excellent. My husband and I always eat here before any event we attend at Philips Arena.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gordon Biersch

Posted on: 9/15/2008

Great food!

Great lunch place! The good is really good and I've always had excellent service. It's also a great place to book an informal event. They have a really neat room upstairs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Nikolai's Roof Restaurant

Posted on: 9/15/2008

Very Nice Place

Great view of the city! The food is good and the service was excellent. It's a nice before the theater restaurant.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Luckie Food Lounge

Posted on: 9/15/2008

Great lunch place!

I love this place for lunch. They have a very extensive menu with something for everyone's taste buds!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Front Page News

Posted on: 9/15/2008

Good food

This is a great lunch place. They are usually pretty fast and the patio is a great place to sit on a nice day. The food is good and the service is very friendly.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BUCKHEAD PIZZA CO.

Posted on: 9/7/2008

Awesome!

Great place to stop while shopping at the Mall of Georgia. The food and service are both excellent. The atmosphere is laid back and comfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »