sl0808
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/09/2008
Reviews 148
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 6

Good instructor

When I wanted to improve my personal safety and protection capabilities, I turned to Jeff. He was great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Turner, Jason Hirst MD

Posted on: 9/22/2008

Sold

That is all you want to hear, that is all you will hear with Jason. I think you can get good service and a fair commission in one place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sally Beauty Supply

Posted on: 9/22/2008

Make up and more

I like to get my make up wholesale, heaven knows, I need to wear a lot of make up. I like the selection and quality.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

John's Uniforms

Posted on: 9/22/2008

Uniform source

Whenever we need uniforms for the crew, we shop at Johns. They have or can get most types of uniforms. We like the people.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Darin Trotta Insurance Agency

Posted on: 9/22/2008

Best Farmer's Agent

Once you decide that Farmer's is a safe, top rated insurer, then you want a great agent. Darin is always available and helpful to his clients.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wilsons The Leather Experts

Posted on: 9/22/2008

They have it

If you need any leather accessory, this is the place to shop. I always get what I am looking for at a good price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Yellow Brick Road Preschools

Posted on: 9/22/2008

Hello Yellow Brick Road

When the kids were in day care here, they never wanted to say, goodbye yellow brick road. They always liked it here.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hatfield Lisa N DVM

Posted on: 9/22/2008

One sick puppy

I had a really sick puppy and Lisa was able to provide a care plan to get the pup back to full health.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

downtown messanger

when scan, email or fax just won't do, try the real thing. A messenger to move your real documents from place to place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Permanent Make Up by Mary Avelar

Posted on: 9/22/2008

Got Ink?

I got tired of the daily ritual of putting on make up. I went to mary's and had it done once and for all and could not be happier.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »