sl0808
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/09/2008
Reviews 148
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 5

Reviews 1 to 10 of 148
Jeff Speakmans Kenpo & Mixed Martial Art posted on 9/22/2008
Good instructor
When I wanted to improve my personal safety and protection capabilities, I turned to Jeff. He was great.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Turner, Jason Hirst MD posted on 9/22/2008
Sold
That is all you want to hear, that is all you will hear with Jason. I think you can get good service and a fair commission in one place.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Sally Beauty Supply posted on 9/22/2008
Make up and more
I like to get my make up wholesale, heaven knows, I need to wear a lot of make up. I like the selection and quality.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




John's Uniforms posted on 9/22/2008
Uniform source
Whenever we need uniforms for the crew, we shop at Johns. They have or can get most types of uniforms. We like the people.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Darin Trotta Insurance Agency posted on 9/22/2008
Best Farmer's Agent
Once you decide that Farmer's is a safe, top rated insurer, then you want a great agent. Darin is always available and helpful to his clients.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Wilsons The Leather Experts posted on 9/22/2008
They have it
If you need any leather accessory, this is the place to shop. I always get what I am looking for at a good price.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Yellow Brick Road Preschools posted on 9/22/2008
Hello Yellow Brick Road
When the kids were in day care here, they never wanted to say, goodbye yellow brick road. They always liked it here.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hatfield Lisa N DVM posted on 9/22/2008
One sick puppy
I had a really sick puppy and Lisa was able to provide a care plan to get the pup back to full health.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Toms Delivery Messenger and Courier Service posted on 9/22/2008
downtown messanger
when scan, email or fax just won't do, try the real thing. A messenger to move your real documents from place to place.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Permanent Make Up by Mary Avelar posted on 9/22/2008
Got Ink?
I got tired of the daily ritual of putting on make up. I went to mary's and had it done once and for all and could not be happier.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 148

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.