aswift14usd
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/10/2008
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

Smile Makeover Center

Posted on: 3/19/2009

Dr. Rastegar and his staff put you at ease.

Obviously, going to the dentist can be a dreaded experience! But Dr. Rastegar and his super-friendly staff make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in. The office itself is state-of-the-art but very relaxing and welcoming. Dr. Rastegar takes his time to explain everything to you and makes you feel like you are the only patient in the office. He also makes his own perfect crowns on-site using CEREC. From just needing a cleaing to having a full makeover, Smile Makeover Center is the best in town!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Backyard X Scapes

Posted on: 1/26/2009

If they don't have it, you don't want it!

I have never seen such an amazing collection of materials for anything home-related under one roof! Regardless of your taste or desired motif, these guys have awesome prices on what you're looking for. The employees are very friendly and knowledgeable and the shopping experience is fun and rewarding. I also mentioned the video they have on Kudzu and received an additonal %10 off my purchases.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reliable Man Movers

Posted on: 1/26/2009

Your one-stop shop for moving and storage!

I really like that these owner-operators and their crew professionally and economically move your things and also have a huge, secured storage facility where your belongings are safe in a box size of your choice until you want them delivered to you. I have never seen a moving company that covers all your needs with that quality of service at a very fair price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Authenticity Associates

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Need help taking a deep breath and relaxing?

A very close friend of mine began weekly visits with Hilary Stokes and has found them to be absolutely theraputic. Hilary and Kim Ward are wonderful people and true professionals that genuinely listen and help you move past the mental obstacles that you are facing.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Send Out Cards

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Looking the perfect card for any occasion?

I have seen a variety of the cards that Peggy has produced and all I can say is that they are spectacular looking. Regardless of the occasion, you can be sure that the end result will be exactly what you were looking and hoping for.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

GA Hayes Consulting

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Call Gregory before it's too late!

Gregory is extremely knowledgeable of his industry and focuses on implementing programs that nip potential problems in the bud before they arise and then are too late to fix. Make sure your company is protected and give him a call.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Feel good about your financial future!

Sally is someone you can trust with one of the most important aspects in life-your money. She has the experience and proven track record to create a portfolio that's just right for you and your family.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

IT Period

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Call Allan for all your IT needs!

Whether you just have a headache with your laptop or would like to install the electronics to make your property a "Smart Home," Allan is the guy for the job!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

BRANDgfx

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Is there anything Denise cannot create?

I was blown away by the variety of impeccable work that I have seen Denise produce. Her designs are amazing and the end results are the epitome of quality craftmanship.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Helena @ Salon Reiki

Posted on: 10/28/2008

Helena is the best stylist in town!

Helena was amazing during my visit to Salon Reiki. We had a thorough consultation before she began and I also got a scalp and neck massage that was wonderful. The haircut turned out exactly how I told her I wanted it to be which is nice as she listens more than other stylists I've had in the past. I also have friends that she did hair and make-up for their wedding and they said she was just awesome. I strongly recommend that you give her a call for anything you need.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »