HPPM_PTA
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/11/2008
Reviews 183
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 10 of 183
Antone's Italian Cafe posted on 11/4/2008
Great lunch
The pasta is really good, but their salads are my favorite. They are huge! This is a favortie place to go for lunch.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Rachel's Roadhouse posted on 11/4/2008
Family Favorite
Several family members pick this as the place to go to celebrate Birthdays, etc. The food has never dispointed. Very fun.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Braums Ice Cream and Dairy Store posted on 10/17/2008
Milk and ice cream
When my kids were litle the drive thru on Forest (and another closed location) would sell milk and other groceries via the drive thru. What a blessing that was. Now that the kids are biggerm we go to get ice cream as a special treat and I can pick up milk ( high quality priced competivily) etc. while we are there,
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Central Market posted on 10/17/2008
Unique shopping at a price
In more flush times I would shop here weekly- now a little less frequently. I love the store. You can find items here that are not available any where else in Dallas. They do it right- it just cost an arm and a leg
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Panera Bread posted on 10/17/2008
Nice lunch
The soup, and sandwichs are good here. Coffe is not bad. They offer a childrens ,enu that is healthy.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Mapsco posted on 10/17/2008
Saved me many times
With map quest and google maps they may not be as popular as they once were but keeping a Mapsco in the car is very helpful. The down side is new development in Allen etc.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Improvisation Comedy Club & Restaurant posted on 10/17/2008
Fun night out
I wouldn't go every week, but every once in a while it can be fun. The price is not bad. I prefer t just drink and laugh not eat.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Buca di Beppo posted on 10/17/2008
Group outin
This can be very fun for a group outing, but can also be pricey. The family style serving works great if everyone likes the same thing. If not the entrees and total add up.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Hanna Andersson posted on 10/17/2008
Quality clothing
When Hanna Anderson finaly opend in Dallasd I did a little happy dance. The clothes are cute, but clasic. The quality is amazing. With several daughter I have been able to hand down over and over! End of season sales can net real bargins
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Jc's Carwash posted on 10/17/2008
There are better options
The service here can be very slow and not the best quality. For the value there are other car washes that do much better.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 10 of 183

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.