HPPM_PTA
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/11/2008
Reviews 183
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Antone's Italian Cafe

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great lunch

The pasta is really good, but their salads are my favorite. They are huge! This is a favortie place to go for lunch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Rachel's Roadhouse

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Family Favorite

Several family members pick this as the place to go to celebrate Birthdays, etc. The food has never dispointed. Very fun.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Braums Ice Cream and Dairy Store

Posted on: 10/17/2008

Milk and ice cream

When my kids were litle the drive thru on Forest (and another closed location) would sell milk and other groceries via the drive thru. What a blessing that was. Now that the kids are biggerm we go to get ice cream as a special treat and I can pick up milk ( high quality priced competivily) etc. while we are there,

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Central Market

Posted on: 10/17/2008

Unique shopping at a price

In more flush times I would shop here weekly- now a little less frequently. I love the store. You can find items here that are not available any where else in Dallas. They do it right- it just cost an arm and a leg

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 10/17/2008

Nice lunch

The soup, and sandwichs are good here. Coffe is not bad. They offer a childrens ,enu that is healthy.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Mapsco

Posted on: 10/17/2008

Saved me many times

With map quest and google maps they may not be as popular as they once were but keeping a Mapsco in the car is very helpful. The down side is new development in Allen etc.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Fun night out

I wouldn't go every week, but every once in a while it can be fun. The price is not bad. I prefer t just drink and laugh not eat.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buca di Beppo

Posted on: 10/17/2008

Group outin

This can be very fun for a group outing, but can also be pricey. The family style serving works great if everyone likes the same thing. If not the entrees and total add up.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hanna Andersson

Posted on: 10/17/2008

Quality clothing

When Hanna Anderson finaly opend in Dallasd I did a little happy dance. The clothes are cute, but clasic. The quality is amazing. With several daughter I have been able to hand down over and over! End of season sales can net real bargins

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Jc's Carwash

Posted on: 10/17/2008

There are better options

The service here can be very slow and not the best quality. For the value there are other car washes that do much better.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »