y2kh8r
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/28/2006
Reviews 44
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Michelina's Italian Cuisine

Posted on: 10/28/2010

Excellent!

This is a great Italian restaurant, real old world Italian cuisine. Lots of dishes with veal and seafood.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Messina Renovations Inc.

Posted on: 7/2/2008

Simply wonderful

I recently had my shower replaced by Messina Renovations. Mr Messina and his helper did an excellent job. They were on time, their work was done on schedule, and the quality of the work was excellent. I could go on all day about how pleased I am with their work.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Arriba

Posted on: 9/29/2006

Best Mexican Food in Town

There are several other locations, if camelback is too far for you- it's best to look them up somewhere to find the most convenient one for you. Arriba's food is great! Mind you, it's new mexican cuisine, not the typical sonoran/texmex that most mexican restaurants serve. Arriba's gives every customer unlimited free chips with two kinds of salsa and bean dip! Their food is SPICY! So watch out! On their menu, spicyness is indicated by the number of chili peppers next to the picture of the entree on the menu. I like the chicken fajita quesadilla!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Macayo Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 9/29/2006

well bove average

Macayo's is good, but it's not my favorite mexican restaurant (try arriba's). The food is a bit pricey, though it is decent food. The red corn taquitos are pretty good, and their drinks are very good. Atmosphere is excellent, as is the service. The chips and salsa that they provide are fair at best. This is a popular restaurant in Phoenix.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Valle Luna Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 9/29/2006

nothing special

I thought the food was ho-hum(and alittle greasy). It was comperable to what you'd get at a filiberto's or a rolberto's , etc.. only, the atmosphere was a lot better...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Target

Posted on: 9/29/2006

too busy

This particular Target location is always busy.. I'm sure that is a good thing for them , but it makes shopping there a drag...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TGI Friday's

Posted on: 9/29/2006

excelent!

This place has tasty and unique foods. The atmosphere is great, as is the service!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Subway Sandwiches & Salads

Posted on: 9/29/2006

average subway

this is an average subway, in every way that I can think of... It's subway, go figure!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zia Record Exchange

Posted on: 9/29/2006

Decent record store

This location isn't as big as the one on thunderbird , but the selection is still hearty, and the deals are still good!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zia Record Exchange

Posted on: 9/29/2006

the last 'real' record store

yes, they actually sell records, believe it or not. They buy music, too. They have some decent buys on used music.. sometimes you can find a smokin deal in the 99 cent bin if you wanna play musical roulete!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next »