dgreene02
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/12/2008
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Hodges Residential Services, Inc.

Posted on: 11/6/2014

Best Ever

Don was such a pleasure to work with. Not only is he very professional, thorough & one who goes above & beyond in his work, he is very personable. Job completed with precision. Will definitely use his services again & will be glad to refer him to others. Well done!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Precision Garage Door Service

Posted on: 2/6/2014

Excellent Service

I placed a call earlier today to Precision Garage Door Service since my garage door failed to open. Within a very short time, Daniel called to say he was on his way. Upon his arrival, he immediately discovered the problem and due to the age of my garage doors he advised & recommended what needed to be done. Daniel was such a nice young man & very personable. He provided me with an estimate explaining all that would be done & as a result I am now in the process of scheduling the installation of new garage doors next week. Such a pleasure to work with Daniel!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Greg's Handyman Services

Posted on: 5/13/2013

Greg's The Best

I found out about Greg's business on Kudzu,read his great reviews and without hesitation contacted him. He has just completed work at my house including plumbing work, painting, siding & rotten wood replacement, ceiling replacement along with other repair jobs discovered during his visit. Not only is he a tremendously nice person, but his work is to perfection and is outstanding! He keeps you updated on any findings he comes across as he is doing his work and always keeps you updated with his progress. He is a very honest, upfront person, extremely reasonable and most reliable. His cleanup was superb! I will definitely use Greg again & would highly recommend him.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Zerorez of Atlanta

Posted on: 8/1/2012

Wonderful Experience

I had my carpets cleaned yesterday and must say what an amazing difference! Charles did an outstanding job. Not only was he very professional, but he was friendly as well. I rate this company very high in customer service & satisfaction. I will never call anyone else to clean my carpets. Thanks Zerorez!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Any Pest, Inc

Posted on: 5/16/2012

Great Job!

I have been using Any Pest for my pest control needs for a number of years & just want to say what a great job they do. Devon is always on time each qtr & does such a great job. He is so nice & professional and such a pleasure to see each quarter.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Trusted Toolbox

Posted on: 2/1/2012

Excellent Service

Jimmy came out to repair broken wire shelving in my master closet. He was professional & did a great job in making the necessary repairs. Will definitely use the services of The Trusted Toolbox in the future as needs arise.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Findlay Roofing/RoofRoof

Posted on: 7/9/2011

Highly Recommend

What a great company to work with on your roofing needs. Shane is such a nice guy & very professional. I appreciate the work that he did & the quality work that Findlay Roofing provides to its customers. I have used them before & will definitely use them again & will recommend to friends or family who might need their services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Very "Reliable"

I cannot say enough about the excellent service provided by Reliable. They are always so professional & always punctual. Today I had some electrical work done and Tyler D. & Ricky J. were very professional, punctual & friendly. I appreciate their quick response in getting the job done. Thanks Reliable!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Reilly Dental

Posted on: 10/7/2010

Simply The Best

Today was my first visit to this dentist. I have been going back to my hometown dentist & finally decided I needed a dentist closer to work & home. What an awesome experience! Debbie, appointment coordinator, is so nice and sweet; very pleasant. My hygienist, Chrissy, was the best. I had the best cleaning ever! Dr. Thomas Reilly was also very nice & pleasant. I will definitely go back and would highly recommend this dental practice. Everyone made you feel so welcome and comfortable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Sundial Plumbing

Posted on: 12/17/2009

Great Services

I had an outside water leak & contacted Sundial Plumbing. They quickly dispatched a technician, in my case it was Glen. He was so professional & nice. Not only did he do an outstanding job but he was so neat. I am so pleased with their customer service and the job that Glen did and would highly recommend Sundial. I will definitely call them again when the need arises.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 Next »