TeddyB
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/13/2008
Reviews 36
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 4

Capalbo's Italian Cafe

Posted on: 11/5/2008

What a Decline

10 years ago, this used to be a great place to eat. They have pretty good pizza. They used to have a great buffet at a great price. Then it started to go downhill. The buffet was eliminated. Then it became a smokers restaurant. It was the beginning of the end.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hooters

Posted on: 11/5/2008

What Can I Say

Hooters. What can I say. You know the place. You know the environment. Now to the food. It's actually pretty good. They have very good wings at a decent price. Other food is ok, but if you want wings, this is the place.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Captain Eddies Restaurant

Posted on: 11/5/2008

Cheap Seafood

This restaurant is cheap in more ways than one. It is real lower scale atmosphere and conditions. The food is kind of lower scale as well. The service is good and the prices are good. If you can get past cheap seafood, it will fill your stomach at a decent price.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Johnny Rocket's

Posted on: 11/5/2008

Eatin in the Mall

If you want a sit down place to eat at the mall, you only have 2 choices. This is the lesser priced option. The food is good for what it is, but it is over priced. It's fun to see the wait staff sing and dance during songs. I just wished they'd put more into the food and service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Outback Steakhouse

Posted on: 11/5/2008

Just Average

Everything at Outback seems to be just average. Nothing is especially good. Nothing is especially bad. We have always had good food, good service and decent prices, but there is nothing there that really says, man I have to come back for that.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Buffalo Wild Wings

Posted on: 11/5/2008

Good Solid Food

This is a good solid place. The wings are good. All the food is good. Nothing is extraordinary though except for the flatbread pizzas. These are really good. The one thing I really like, which they were out of last Saturday was the garlic fried mushrooms.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

TGI Friday's

Posted on: 11/5/2008

It is what it is

It's Friday's. We generally have pretty good service here. The food, for the price is very good. The light and smaller portion meals are great for light eaters, plus these save you money. Jack Daniels or BBQ cookoff winning BBQ sauce meals all are really good.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alpine Steakhouse

Posted on: 11/5/2008

What Happened

We used to love this place. At it's original location, everything was pretty darn good. They had great steaks, good service and prices. Then they moved and lost their liquor license. Then they sued the city over losing their liquor license and the city pulled a Palin and shut them down. I have not idea if they will ever come back, but it would be good if they did.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Taki Japanese Steakhouse

Posted on: 10/18/2008

Tacky

Tacky is the real name of this place. We went there a couple months ago and the seating area was so dirty, we left. Definitely not worth the 45 minutes we waited for. Lot's of other places in town for Japanese Steakhouse type food.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

HYUNDAI

Posted on: 10/18/2008

Lost My Business Twice

Twice, we have gone to this dealership to look for a new vehicle. Twice we walked out without even putting a deal together. The attitude of the sales people is poor. They don't want to deal. They have this take it or leave it attitude. We have left them twice and will never go back.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next »