AhwatukeeLady
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/14/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Rem A D Window Repair L.L.C.

Posted on: 8/5/2010

Incredible.

I called about a dragging sliding glass door that had been a problem for months. Mark was at my home 4 hours after I called, made the adjustments and the door worked like a charm. Best ever customer service! Thanks. Ahwatukee Lady

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

AVC ROOFING AND REPAIR SERVICES

Posted on: 7/1/2009

Boy did I make a mistake with AVC

I had written a strong review about the work that was originally done by AVC--over one month ago. Now I regret writing that review. In addition to the roof work Tim did, he subcontracted out my insulation work. He has not paid the subcontractor after the work was completed although Tim received payment from me the day the work was completed. The subcontractor has now put a lien on my home. Tim refuses to return my calls and that of the subcontractor--Tim didn't have trouble contacting me when he needed the work. As of today's posting it looks like his license expired 7/9/09--beware people. I am now filing with the Registrar of Contractors to see if we can get him to honor his debts. No way to do business. Very sad because I was initially quite impressed. I will never recommend this company to anyone again--

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alpha Pest Control Inc

Posted on: 3/8/2009

So Far--Very Good

Jeff came out--right on time. We walked the property and he explained fully what he would do. Listened carefully and went to work. He sprayed, and now we will wait to see what happens with the ant parade that covers my outdoor areas. So far things look great.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

First Class Green Cleaning

Posted on: 3/8/2009

Great job!

Matt was on-time, friendly, and informative. Got the job done very efficiently. Carpets looked great when he was done. Will continue to use his services.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Beyer Eva DVM

Posted on: 12/30/2008

Very Happy with Our First Experiences

I have taken my two mini schnauzer puppies to Dr. Beyer's for two visits. Each time she and her staff treated us very professionally, were wonderful with the pups, and handled them with great care and competence. Dr. Beyer also takes the time to help educate me about best care practices so I leave the office more informed with each visit. more

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Above All Plumbing Services

Posted on: 9/14/2008

Great Service

Above All did just what their name indicates--have become number 1 above all on my list. Steve was friendly, listened to the customer, solved the problem, made helpful suggestions, he was on-time, clean and efficient. Will definitely call them again.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Great job!

Bullfrog's repair did a great job. I had become quite unhappy with my previous service provider because they stopped providing what Bullfrogs did--quality service, listened to the customer, friendly, efficient, and arrived on-time!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value