one4joy
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/15/2008
Reviews 14
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 0

Instead of Flowers

Posted on: 8/1/2014

Great concept that WORKS!!

We received "Instead of Flowers" meal and LOVED it! Perfect for us and our needs. The food was fresh and was super easy to call to receive. Thank you!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Urban Handyman LLC

Posted on: 3/18/2011

My Handyman

Now I have a great handyman to refer out to! Zach is professional and his work is excellent. IT is rare to find someone nowadays that takes pride in their work and takes care of the customer. His services are extremely reasonable as well, and if you are budgeting and not sure what to do, he is careful to go through what projects are more crucial and why over others.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Plumbpros Plumbing Company

Posted on: 3/18/2011

My Plumber

FINALLY!! A good and honest plumber! Plumbpros has been great over the past year with major issues I had at my rental house. They took care of my issues and when I needed the whole house plumbed, came to my rescue again and for a reasonable cost compared to many others I priced out. They are prompt and trustworthy, and their prices/rates are competitive. Reliable work, reliable quality. Hard to find nowadays!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Monterrey Mexican Restaurant

Posted on: 3/18/2011

Favorite N'hood Restaurant

We love Monterreys! It is family friendly and the margaritas are some of the best we've ever had! Good quality food and good times. We eat there at least once a month.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Tate, Joseph MD

Posted on: 1/24/2011

Great Doc!

Dr. Tate is a great ob/gyn in that he is down-to-earth, confident, and easy going. He is very serious though about his patience and their care. He listened to my birth plan, gave me more options and kept my mind at ease my whole pregnancy down to the delivery. THANK YOU, Dr. T!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Self Heating & Cooling

Posted on: 12/10/2010

HIGHLY recommended!!

Quality work/time put into service request. Chad was prompt, courteous, professional and knowledgable.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Your mobile gym, Inc.

Posted on: 11/17/2010

Trainers who know what they are doing!

Educated, professional, confident, friendly, confidential and results-oriented. What more is there?

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dao, Lynda MD

Posted on: 1/30/2009

Great "bedside manners"

Dr. Dao is a wonderful and caring doctor. She makes you feel comfortable and is easy to talk with. The nurses and front desk folks are easy to work with, too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dr Crystal White

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Looking for a GREAT Pediatrician?

Dr. Crystal White has super bedside manners, pays great attention to my son and answers any questions I may have. From making appointments, call the nurse, to visiting the Doctor, Dr. White and her team have it down!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salon Lotus

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Salon Excellence

You get a gracious and welcome everytime you go in. You're acknowledge immediately. My stylist, Rana, is all about meeting you needs for your style and doesn't mess around with your time. They should be called Salon Excellent!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value