jclay1967
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/16/2008
Reviews 6
Average Rating

Helpful Votes 0

Reviews 1 to 6
Nalley Infiniti of Marietta posted on 4/18/2013
GREAT SERVICE
June 1, 2013 Update: Just wanted let everyone know how impressed I am with the paint and interior finish protection package I purchased for my JX35 back in December. Included with the package is a reapplication of the protection materials on a bi-annual basis (essentially and excellent detail service). I just had my first "re-application" and I must say that I am impressed! I had returned from the beach with my wife and 3 kids and was a little embarrassed to bring it to Megan Orr for the detail, but I needed my 11,250 service before I leave on a long trip next week and wanted to get it done in advance. The car was definitely a real mess. Well everything went great and my car is looking like new before its off on the business trip! Thanks Megan and Nalley Infiniti Marietta. You guys are keeping me happy with my purchase and service decision! I had my second service (7,500 Mile) performed today again with Megan Orr and I can't say enough about how I have been treated by Megan and the dealership as a whole! It is truly an outstanding experience. Having bought many different vehicle brands in the past including (Mazda, Honda (2), Toyota (2), Volvo, Acura, Lexus) and Now infiniti I can say that so far this has been the best dealer in Atlanta that I have worked with (over 25 years of purchasing cars in the Atlanta area) and the best Service Associate (Megan Orr) that I have I have seen. VERY IMPRESSED!!!!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Georgia Baby & Kids Inc posted on 3/3/2013
BE AWARE
BE AWARE...Product will NOT be delivered as promised. We ordered two beds for our new daughters room in early December as part of their Christmas present. We were promised delivery in mid January. However, they did not arrive as promised. When we called in mid January to see where they were they assured us that they would be delivered by February 11. Well that date passed two. They finally called us to tell us they arrived on March 2nd. But, one of the beds did not have the slats that hold the mattress with the bed....They took NO RESPONSIBILITY for the delayed delivered and said it was not their fault, but instead the manufacturer....BE AWARE....Especially if you are planning a nursery for a newborn....
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Home Energy Insulation posted on 3/5/2011
Very Competitive Pricing, GREAT Quality & Service
Prior to having our insulation installed we obtained three insulation quotes for our home. Two were highly rated here on Kudzu, and one came highly rated by Georgia Power. However, Home Energy was the most competitive of the three AND Phil was the most service oriented. As such we choose Home Energy and they did us right. As others have said, Phil's crew arrived in our neighborhood at 7:30am and knocked on our door at 8:00am. They actually waited outside until the appointment time to knock on the door (I noticed this because I take my son to school at 7:35am each morning). The crew was very courteous and friendly with my wife who was home during the installation. Not only did they complete the job to our satisfaction, but Phil helped us obtain a substantial rebate from Georgia Power which is great considering that the Federal tax credits have all but dried up. I know that the insulation will pay for itself in the first year, and my family and I will be enjoying the comfort for years. Home Energy also provides a great home warranty on his installations that is transferable so it also protects potential future buyers. What a great decision we made. Some one reading this might think that I am just a fan boy, but that is not the case. I am an owner of a commercial general contracting business and just appreciate when someone does what they say they are going to do. Thanks Phil!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Gwinnett Place Honda posted on 10/28/2008
Liars and Cheats
Their Internet Salesperson accepted an email offer from me in writing and set up a time for me to come into the showroom to finalize the paperwork. However, when I arrived, the salesman was not available and I was forced to work with other folks at the dealership that would not get anywhere close to the offer the salesperson had previously accepted in writing. Please note that the deal I wanted was not outlandish, and was later accepted by Curry Honda. GWP including their sales people, sales manager, internet sales person and public relations manager acted unethically and I would stay away from them if at all possible....and certainly in these economic times you CAN. Deal with them at your own risk!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Curry Honda posted on 10/28/2008
Fair Dealing, Great Prices, Great Service
I recently purchased my 2008 Honda Accord EX-L from Curry Honda and was extremely impressed with their dealings from the initial internet pricing quote to the trade evaluation they made on my 2007 Honda Pilot to the amount of time it took to complete the financial paperwork and be on my way. They were ethical in their dealings, fair in their pricing and did not make me go through 15 iterations of pricing negotiations and were very respectful of my time. I will definitely have my car serviced there and purchase my next automobile from them. I can't say enough about how happy I am with their attention to client satisfaction....Very rare in a car dealership!!!! Email or contact Ron Williams at Curry. He is a great salesman and will make you a very FAIR deal!
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Omega1 Inc posted on 9/16/2008
Best Granite Deal Around
As a general contractor I work with subcontractors on a daily basis. Omega1 Corp did my home remodel after I found them on Kudzu. They beat my commercial subcontractors prices and did an excellent job. My wife and I couldn't be happier. In addition, their customer service was excellent throughout the process and they were on time and in-out of the house in under 4 hours for a fairly large kitchen. I would definitely recommend them to anyone and would welcome your questions about them if you have any. Feel free to contact me at jclay @ thebluerivergroup.com.
Overall



Quality


Service


Value




Reviews 1 to 6

Locations
Arizona
Atlanta
Austin
Boston
Chicago
Dallas
Denver
Detroit
Houston
Las Vegas
Los Angeles
Miami
New York
Philadelphia
Portland
San Diego
San Francisco
Seattle
Washington, DC
More »
Kudzu Features
Advice
All Categories
Deals
Guides
Maps
Restaurant Finder
Virtual House

©2014 Cox Search, Inc. All rights reserved. Data provided in part by Localeze and Valpak.