RLeeINK
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/18/2008
Reviews 12
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

Baja Bound Insurance Service

Posted on: 9/18/2008

No Comparison

There is no way to describe how great these people are. They take good care of you and you don't even have to leave the comfort of your own home. I have recommended them to countless people and all who use their service are fans. Use BajaBound when you cross the border - it's the only way to go...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Hallquist Insurance

Posted on: 9/18/2008

Super Service

Amy has been the best insurance agent I have ever had. Not only does she care about her clients she goes out of her why to make sure you are well taken care of. I would pay more for this kind of service, but Amy actually saved me money and got me better coverage... You will never be sorry you found Hallquist Insurance.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Cleanology

Posted on: 9/18/2008

Great People

Great Service, Great People, Great Company. Cleanology is the best cleaning company I have ever found, and they are completely GREEN down to the last drop of cleaning solution. I highly recommend this service to anyone who is serious about CLEAN and GREEN.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Baja Betty's

Posted on: 9/18/2008

Mi Gusto

I love this place the atmosphere, the food, the crowds. It is by far the best Baja Food and the Mahi Mahi Fish Tacos are my favorite when they are on the menu. I often have the fajitas, try ordering the vegi fajitas and add your favorite meat! One of my favorites as well. Great Food! Treat Yourself...

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Pacifica Technologies Inc

Posted on: 9/18/2008

Reliability

I have referred several clients to Shannon and he has certainly delivered. I see his work often and admire is eye for design while focusing on the all important functionality of the sites he builds. Call Shannon for a first class job and a reliable followup.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Wavelength Hair Productions

Posted on: 9/18/2008

The Goddess

Andrea is the Goddess of hair. I get so many compliments on my hair cuts and color, every time I go to Wavelength I am treated like her best friend. And she makes incredible jewelry s well. Check her out you will not be disappointed.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Clever Advantage Inc

Posted on: 9/18/2008

The Promo Guru

I have to say there is no-one else I would work with on promotions after using Clever Advantage. These gals are the best in the business and they are really creative when it comes to your promotional programs. They not only deliver they drive the engine that will take you to the next level of promotions. You will be glad called Clever Advantage.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bread & Cie Bakery & Caf?

Posted on: 9/18/2008

Great Bread

Try the Fresh Mozzarella - it is my absolute favorite! And the Focaccia Pizzas are out of this world. Of course their deserts are fabulous for those with a sweet tooth. Go, you'll be glad you did.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

California Grinders

Posted on: 9/18/2008

Downtown Oasis

I can't say enough about the original recipes of this restaurant. They are innovative, provocative and have some of the best "Grinders" you'll ever eat. Go check them out and ask about the off site menu's for your office party or event. They are the best.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Thunder SEO

Posted on: 9/18/2008

The Best

Max is a guy who really loves what he does and it gets results. Thunder Internet Marketing is the champion for clinet needs and will develop a program that really gets you into the internet marketing world - Thunder Internet Marketing is where you need to be.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value