SpaceyG
TRUST RATING
Member since 9/22/2008
Reviews 7
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 1

All About Carpet, Inc

Posted on: 2/3/2011

Very nice!

Rodney and his crew did a great job on my (kinda old) carpeting. It looks almost new again. They were very timely, early even, and worked politely and efficiently. And Rodney was able to provide some expert advice on other flooring repair issues I had. The price was good, and their work is better than the last carpet cleaning service I used. I used a Kudzu coupon and saved $45.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Bulldog Security Services Inc.

Posted on: 1/14/2009

Excellent Service

Doing business with Bulldog Security was a great experience. They were timely, courteous, friendly and knowledgeable. The service technician kept me informed, by cell phone, of the arrival time. He also, throughout the service process, kept me informed of the charges, what exactly they would be and why they were needed. The final tally was very affordable. I highly recommend Bulldog for their straight-up approach to service.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Salsa

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Great fish tacos and sangria!

Love this place for their fish tacos, easy access and friendly neighborhood owners. Lunch is the best way to avoid the families with too young for restaurants (loud!) kids you often encounter at early dinner times. Recently, a new bartender started brewing some lovely sangria too. Weekend brunch menu is still very limited, but I imagine that will change as they just added brunch.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Moore Repairs LLC

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Underwood Hills Loves Moore Repairs

Moore Repairs is the perfect handyman you know you don't have around the house! I call 'em for flickering lights and backed up commodes, but they do marvelous work on , say, full kitchen remodels and tiling too. They show up when they say they will, never promise more than they can deliver. I strongly recommend using Moore Repairs if you need home repairs in the NW corridor of the City of Atlanta!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Braxton Automotive Group Inc

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Down Home Atmosphere For The Luxury Car Crowd

Steve Braxton knows his Volvos and Beamers! But so do the whole fun, friendly staff. They'll even help you make a video. If you ask real nice! Very timely service too.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Whole Foods Market

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Yuppie Watching In Town

Wanna grab a quick bite and watch the rich people shop? This Whole Foods is the best for that. Park in the deck underneath for easiest in and out and space availability.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Panera Bread

Posted on: 11/4/2008

Best Place To Grab A Quick, Healthy Lunch.

I lunch here all the time. Very efficient staff who can make what may seem like long lines (at prime lunch hour) move fast. Excellent seating choices and free wi-fi if you need to have a working lunch. A great location for stopping in for a snack and some wi-fi in your busy day.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value