Bluthie
Power Reviewer Power Reviewer
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/02/2006
Reviews 28
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 8

ATL Dog Training

Posted on: 10/14/2011

Wouldn't Even Consider Another Trainer

Ken is the best there is! He's worked with all of our dogs (and, of course, their human parents) and it's made a world of difference. Our issues ranged from fear/aggression to shyness to bullying and within an hour, Ken had the whole pack at his feet. It was beautiful to watch. Ken does not believe in harsh correction - rather, he likes the dogs to figure things out for themselves. And by challenging the dogs, they get mentally stimulated and then calm and tired. Ken has also helped to improve our confidence and has shown us how to better communicate with our beloved dogs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Breda Pest Management

Posted on: 7/23/2011

So glad we switched to Breda

Our other pest control service was either always late or missing appointments or stuck in traffic so we gave up. Breda, on the other hand, is amazing. They're prompt, courteous and thorough-we couldn't be happier + we've never seen a bug in our home.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Atlanta Hot Yoga

Posted on: 7/1/2010

Love it - except when it's super crowded

I've been going to Atlanta Hot Yoga for about a year. The studio, while clean, is very small. The classes work best for me when there are about 20 people in class. But sometimes, the classes fill up and there are 40+ people and it's almost unbearable. The instructors are all terrific-very knowledgeable and patient.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Red Bandana Pet Food

Posted on: 5/6/2010

Great Place for Dog Food

Rebeckah saved us!! I called in advance with my dog's digestive issues and when we arrived, she had already done internet research and had suggestions ready to go. We'll be back!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Alain's Pressure Washing L.L.C

Posted on: 3/20/2010

Perfect Experience-Thorough, Detailed, Exceptional

We initially used Alain for our pressure washing projects (and, of course, he did a terrific job) Then, we were delighted to learn that he also stains fences. The fence looks brand new! Alain worked with us on color choice for the fence and also graciously worked around our schedule. We'll never go anywhere else!!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Dogma Dog Care

Posted on: 8/5/2009

Just OK (but we're fussy)

Nice facility; doesn't work for us. Our dogs didn't get too much attention (our girl dog came home with some scrapes.) Their transfer system (where you drop off/pick up your dogs) needs work-the handlers are more concerned with putting away the leash when they should be focusing on getting the dog to a secure area. For awhile they were keeping an aggressive dog up front; whenever my wife or I approached the front desk, the dog would bark & growl.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Gastroenterology Consultants PC

Posted on: 7/1/2009

Wonderful Docs!

To anyone who's afraid of having a colonoscopy, this team of physicians makes the process simple, quick and painless.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Home Projects, Inc.

Posted on: 6/16/2009

Finally! An excellent, reliable handyman

We recently used Bobby for some work on our home. From start to finish, it was a great experience. He responded to our call immediately, gave us a reasonable estimate, came out and did the work perfectly! We'll always use him for our home repair/remodeling needs.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Animals B' Gone

Posted on: 3/4/2009

Rodents are gone

We had minor rodent problem which could have become larger had we not called Sean + his team! Highly recommend!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

The Only Source for Quality Pinestraw!

On time delivery, great quality + reasonable pricing. We'll never go anywhere else for my pinestraw!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value
Prev 1 2 3 Next »