lucky2bmeinnv
TRUST RATING
Member since 10/02/2006
Reviews 17
Average Rating
Helpful Votes 2

All My Sons

Posted on: 12/8/2008

Listened to customer

When i originally made my reservation, i was promised 8am-10am time slot. The day b4 scheduled moving date, i was told time slot was afternoon. I asked to speak to the supervisor & was given the owner NICK. i explained that i could not do an afternoon move & that i was promised a morning time. He called me back & got a morning time arranged. I was pleased he was willing to correct this & make sure i was given what i was promised. I was pleased w/the training & professionalism of the way the movers wrapped & took care of my valuables. The prices is a little steep but i feel the service was worth the money.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Metro Pizza

Posted on: 10/18/2006

average

nothing spectacular but definitely give it a try.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Desert Nails

Posted on: 10/18/2006

great nails & pedicure

prices are high probably due to newer area of town. quality of work is worth it.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

London Nails

Posted on: 10/18/2006

decent job decent price

i used to go here when i lived on that side of town, no real complaints other than when i made an appt. a walk-in would get taken before me if i was 2 minutes late.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Integrity Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Posted on: 10/18/2006

NO integrity at all !!! do not go here!

the finance manager, SAM was a shark looking bait. he lied to us 2x during our transaction, making false promises to make us not cancel the deal. i highly recommend do not go there, please purchase some where else!

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Glitter Creations

Posted on: 10/16/2006

home made candy

I have used this florist on 2 occasions, both times were awesome. The owner makes alot of the candies/succers by hand.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Lake Sahara Dental

Posted on: 10/16/2006

great bedside manner

I was impressed with the office manager, Candy & her knowledge & helpfulness on the billing. Not to mention Dr Kolebuck did a fabulous job on my crowns. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Friendlys Bar & Grill

Posted on: 10/16/2006

specials everyday

their food is good & better when its on special. the only thing i do not like is the fact that in order to get the special price, you have to eat inside, since i do not like smoke that ruins my appetite. i would rather get it to go. other than that highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

Capriotti's

Posted on: 10/16/2006

real meat

Capriottis are known for their large portions. The meat in their sandwiches is real, not processed. Highly recommend.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value

P.F. Chang's China Bistro

Posted on: 10/16/2006

expensive but great food

I wish the prices were lower, so I could order more food. Everything I have eaten there is great. My favorite is the calamari appetizer.

  • Overall
  • Quality
  • Service
  • Value